Perdomo Cuban Parejo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 83 reviews


Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
"A SOLID SMOKE"
THIS IS A TASTY/EVEN BURNING/GOOD DRAW SMOKE. NOT HARSH NOR STRONG.

Louis Zieglerin MELBOURNE, FL
August 31, 2021
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
"Another good budget stick"
Yet again, another good budget style stick from Perdomo! For the price you can t go wrong on this 6x60!

Nicholas Zitoin Pennsylvania
May 6, 2021
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschil
"Spicy"
This cigar was a lot of fun from the moment it was lit. The cigar draws as flawlessly as it burns. The complexity did not disappoint. The cigar has a wonderful flavor that is primarily dominated by spice/pepper in the first and final thirds. This middle has a great combination of earth tones, leather, and dark chocolate. This one is definitely part of my heavy hitter collection.

Chris C.in Guntersville, AL
September 14, 2020
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure 5
"Horrible"
Possibly the worst cigar Ive had. Dry and cracked directly out of the wrapper. I purchased a 5 pack and everyone was sh*t. Rating should be less then one.

Buddy83in Connecticut
August 12, 2020
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Toro
"very good cigar"
another winner frum perdomo

Craig Woodhullin lancaster ca
May 22, 2020
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Churchill
"Great value and consistent quality."
I'm a fan of Churchill length cigars and I found these to be very consistent in quality and well worth the price at auction. They had a medium body and burned straight most of the time. Give them a month in your humidor and you won't be disappointed.

ROB ROBERTSONin Washougal WA
January 11, 2020
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Belicoso
"Fantastic!!!"
Fantastic !!! Incredible !!! One of the best cigars I’ve ever smoked!!! And I smoke a lot of cigars!!! Will always buy these!!! Thank you FAMOUS!!!

joe benantiin Manhattan
January 3, 2019
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
"Great smoke for price range"
Some spicy notes to this med cigar. For the money, this is a very good cigar from Perdomo. Not as consistent on burn as I would like, but think that has to do more with receiving a few boxes dried out had wrappers come apart during smoke on numerous occasions .

Bill Zin Port Deposit
November 21, 2018
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
"Very nice cigar"
I’m a big Perdomo fan. I hadn’t tried this one yet. Fantastic cigar.

Stevein Kansas
October 8, 2018
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
"Very good overall cigar"
Very good overall cigar. Good, strong taste with plenty of smoke.

Jeffin Buffalo, NY
July 26, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.