Perdomo Cuban Parejo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 86 reviews


Perdomo Cuban Parejo Churchill
"Sleeper"
I didn’t have many exasperations with this one. It was really cheap on cigar monster. Construction is shockingly good. Wasn’t had bold as I thought it would have been but very good. The best comparison would be a CAO Nicaragua. Great busy stick.

Timin Ohio
March 1, 2022
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
"Great!"
These are very good Perdomo smokes with a good even burn, taste and aroma with no construction issues. As stated before, if you are a new smoker Beware these are smooth strong smokes...

Robertin NC Mountains
January 25, 2022
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Churchill
"Good value"
If you lean toward stronger cigars. Hard to beat

John Rapuanoin Austin
October 13, 2021
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
"A SOLID SMOKE"
THIS IS A TASTY/EVEN BURNING/GOOD DRAW SMOKE. NOT HARSH NOR STRONG.

Louis Zieglerin MELBOURNE, FL
August 31, 2021
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
"Another good budget stick"
Yet again, another good budget style stick from Perdomo! For the price you can t go wrong on this 6x60!

Nicholas Zitoin Pennsylvania
May 6, 2021
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschil
"Spicy"
This cigar was a lot of fun from the moment it was lit. The cigar draws as flawlessly as it burns. The complexity did not disappoint. The cigar has a wonderful flavor that is primarily dominated by spice/pepper in the first and final thirds. This middle has a great combination of earth tones, leather, and dark chocolate. This one is definitely part of my heavy hitter collection.

Chris C.in Guntersville, AL
September 14, 2020
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure 5
"Horrible"
Possibly the worst cigar Ive had. Dry and cracked directly out of the wrapper. I purchased a 5 pack and everyone was sh*t. Rating should be less then one.

Buddy83in Connecticut
August 12, 2020
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Toro
"very good cigar"
another winner frum perdomo

Craig Woodhullin lancaster ca
May 22, 2020
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Churchill
"Great value and consistent quality."
I'm a fan of Churchill length cigars and I found these to be very consistent in quality and well worth the price at auction. They had a medium body and burned straight most of the time. Give them a month in your humidor and you won't be disappointed.

ROB ROBERTSONin Washougal WA
January 11, 2020
Perdomo Cuban Parejo Belicoso
"Fantastic!!!"
Fantastic !!! Incredible !!! One of the best cigars I’ve ever smoked!!! And I smoke a lot of cigars!!! Will always buy these!!! Thank you FAMOUS!!!

joe benantiin Manhattan
January 3, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.