Perdomo Champagne Torpedo Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews





"Perdomo 10th Anniversary"
The Torpedo is my favorite of the Perdomo 10th Anniversary, always consistent draw and burn, great cigar

Brian Smithin Minnesota
January 6, 2021
"Great cigar"
Excellent construction and draw. long lasting medium cigar.

Stephenin Michigan
July 27, 2018
"The #1 cigar in my life."
While my wife and I have been smoking cigars for almost 2 decades, we really don t care for full bodied cigars. Just a nice cigar to end the day over some conversation. We always, always choose the Perdomo Champagne. Incredible cigar.

Alan Cin Colorado Springs
July 24, 2018
"Smooth and Medium Bodied"
Smooth smoke, even burn. Pulled consistently with a cool/medium flavor. Torpedo is a great size here, 1.5 hr burn

Jim in Annapolis, MD
November 12, 2014
"One of my Favorrites"
I have smoked cigars for about a year now,I usually get the robusto or figurado. I loved the torpedo just as much as my usual size. Smooth, mild, flavorful and consistent burn throughout.

Rod in Tennessee
August 22, 2013
"Amazing"
Truly amazing. One of the best medium bodied smokes out there.

Edward in New York
May 16, 2012
"Perdomo 10th Cham Torpedo"
Smooth taste, nice ash and level burn. Nice Cigar

Norman in New Jersey
September 24, 2011
"Good smoke burned great"
Very impressed with this one. Good smoke all the way to the nub. Burned great and had a good taste.

Zach S in Ventura, CA
March 20, 2011
"I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS CIGAR!"
I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS CIGAR! THE BURN WAS ANYTHING BUT CONSISTENT AND THEY BURNED UNEVENLY. (THE FOUR I'VE SMOKED SO FAR, ANYWAY) THEY SEEM TO ALWAYS BE GOING OUT. I JUDGE A GOOD CIGAR BUT THE WAY THEY TASTE AND THE WAY IT FORMS THE ASH. MEANING, THE FIRMNESS OF THE ASH AND IT'S LENGTH (HARDER & LONGER THE BETTER). THESE CIGARS HAD HARDLY ANY OF THESE! NO TASTE NO ASH! FOR THE COST OF THESE STICKS.... ONE WOULD THINK THEY WOULD BE A BETTER CIGAR! THUMBS DOWN ON THIS ONE!

SKEETER in KANAB
January 14, 2011
"Great after dinner cigar"
I usually don't buy a cigar that is rated so high until more people have a chance to rate it. However, I decided to take a chance on this one. I have to say, I'm glad I did. This is a medium smoke that was creamy smooth. It has a great taste, an excellent draw, and ample smoke. I usually smoke Padrons, but I enjoy a variety of cigars. I have to say that this one is now one of my favorites. This was a great after dinner cigar. I would definitely buy a box. The only thing I can complain about is the wrapper. Both my cigar and my friends cigar started to unravel about 3/4 through. I smoked it down to the nub but as other evaluators have stated, the wrapper seems to be a bit delicate.

Dave in Menifee, California
November 8, 2010
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.