Perdomo Champagne Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 66 reviews





"not happy"
i order two box per month that is alot of $ BUT they are ALWAYS VERY consistent the most important thing to me is a good drawing cigar that is why i smoke these. Well have had some bad luck lately the last two box s no good got 50 cigars i would light up take two puffs could not draw i would put it out and go to local shop and buy them loose and hope for the best i hope they are not falling down on quality control they should never leave the factory that way 50 cigars down the drain i since have been buying them single at local store @$11 per stick scared to buy by box

george berginin New York
July 27, 2022
"Medium and a little spicy"
I got this one in one of the ‘mellow’ sampler packs. Definitely not mellow. This is a richer medium cigar that is a little spicy.

Bill Win Philadelphia, PA
November 12, 2021
"Won t buy again."
Bitter aftertaste as if treated with chemicals.

Lee Robert Campbellin Indiana
April 7, 2021
"Perdomo Champagne 10th Anniversary"
I finally took this cigar out of my humidor and lit one up for the first time. This cigar is an amazing smoke. I absolutely loved it.

Darryl MacLeodin Ontario
March 1, 2021
"excellent cigar"
my "go to" cigar. consistent flavor and burn

kakin phoenix, az
January 31, 2021
"Nice smoke to enjoy"
Overall solid cigar to enjoy. Good construction, draw, and burn

Paulin Tennessee
December 23, 2020
"Perdomo 10th Anniversary"
My favorite cigar, my humidor is always full of the Robusto and the Torpedo, always consistent construction and burn. Smooth and mello, everyone I give one to that is a cigar smoker always love them.

Brian Smithin MN
November 4, 2020
"Love the smoke"
Bought a pack of 5 just because I thought the wrapper would look cool in my collection. The cigar itself was very nice. The flavor was nice and a little more full than I thought because of the color & I enjoyed it. Burned even through out the smoke.

Terryin Amarillo
October 30, 2020
"??"
I started smoking cigars five years ago and Perdomo Is the best cigar for every day smoking so far

Darjenin New York
September 2, 2020
"A Superb Smoke"
Bought this at the local Davidoff shop. Had not had a Perdomo before. This cigar is exceptionally smooth! From the first draw, the flavor is smooth; picked up notes of hazelnut in the first few draws. Continues to stay mellow and rich as the burn continues. Even burn on the ash crown; sign of good construction. Would definitely make this a regular in the smoke lineup. Note: had this in the humidor at 69-72 for 6 weeks before lighting it up.

trooper1973in Maryland
August 8, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.