Perdomo Champagne Puritos 5/5 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"Plugged"
Every time I order a 5 pack there s always at least one cigar that is unsmokable due to it being plugged up. Last pack has 3 so far. Good smoke when it works but I probably won t buy anymore.

Aaronin New York
November 19, 2020
"WOW!"
Of the Perdomo cigars that I ve had, these are hands down my favorite! Bought these for my wife and I fell in love with them. Construction, burn, draw and, flavor are all there. Yes, you do get the distinct flavor of Champagne the entire time.

Gary Lazoffin Los Angeles
May 15, 2019
"best cigar"
Of all cigars I ve tried, Perdomo Puritos are the best for all the reasons below plus length of smoke.

tom segnitzin omro, WI
July 27, 2018
"Great"
Great for a quick smoke.

Samuel Pruettin FL
May 24, 2018
"Awesome and JUST like the BIG version! Great Option!"
I am so thrilled that Perdomo makes this for us. I generally go to a Perdomo Champagne robusto in the morning with coffee. A light to med-light smoke with peppery nose and nutty flavor with a sweet taste on the lips. I doubted a tiny version of this cigar would be as good but there is no taste difference and I m just thrilled to have a shorter smoke without compromise. OK - they are a bit tighter than their big sisters but midway though they open up and I can handle that for the convenience!

JONATHAN TODDin Maui, Hawaii
August 12, 2017
"Great Mild Cigar That Always Gets Compliments"
This small cigar is a big performer. Always gets nice feedback from friends when I share. They love the mild flavor and the fact that it stays cool all the way down to the last pinch. Seen many a wrapper peeled off and placed in the pocket for later reference. Nice size for front pocket while riding the horses.

Brent in Colorado
September 10, 2014
"Inconsistant"
I bought these because I really enjoyed the regular size cigar but these are just too hard to smoke. The either are too hot burning my lips or too hard to draw. Most14 of 25 were fine.

Steve in California
July 9, 2012
"Kind of like 'Cheers'-"
for a Churchill, this is a very reliable very pleaseing, quite mild but, tasty cigar

Don in Krotee
May 2, 2011
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.