Perdomo Champagne Epicure Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 27 reviews





"my all time favorite"
Love the flavor ...more than any other cigar I ve tried.

John DelloRussoin Massachusetts
June 2, 2020
"Elegant"
A remarkable cigar in appearance, construction, and flavor. Do not let the Connecticut wrapper lull you into thinking this is a mild cigar. Nearly full-bodied and solid medium-strength. Nutty, herbal, slightly spicy with notes of molasses and graham crackers. You will not find a more seamless wrapper. Perfect burn and draw. Hard to believe that this can be found for under $8 per stick. The box presentation makes for an elegant gift, too.

MDPin California
May 26, 2020
"Great"
One of my favorites

Clarence Rozinskiin Indiana
April 3, 2020
"Smooth Smoke"
This is a very smooth smoke as would be expected of a natural wrapper Perdomo....The Toro Champagne is a premium smoke.

Edward Walter OConnellin MN
July 11, 2019
"good"
It was a good smoke. I enjoyed the stick all the way to the end. The draw was very good and the burn was even

Bruce Martinin S Texas
June 27, 2019
"Great smoke"
I love perdomo cigars,smooth and easy to draw.

Edward Hewittin AZ
June 26, 2019
"Great Smoke"
First time trying these and they are all very consistent and very good for such a mild a cigar. Gave a couple to some friends and they equally enjoyed them.

Kevinin Lodi, Ca
March 19, 2019
"AWESOME"
Really great cigar, I am a giant fan of the Monticristo white series and this is just as good plus some!

Nicolas R Hellerin OR
January 7, 2019
"in a nutshell this is the benchmark for taste....period"
its a great cigar i smoke one almost everyday however if you are in a hot dry climate and don t smoke it immediately. its biggest short coming will be apparent. the wrapper is so thin and weak it will unravel, burst from an ashtray tap and unwind. having said that, i cant find anything that tastes as good. I have cigar glue and I save unsmoked wrapper humidified on my desk to facilitate my continued use.

barryin 91301
August 22, 2018
"great value"
I m not a cigar expert but I do buy five-packs semi regularly and found these to be far and away the best bang for the buck.

EvanGin VT
August 20, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.