Perdomo Champagne Epicure Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 24 reviews





"Smooth Smoke"
This is a very smooth smoke as would be expected of a natural wrapper Perdomo....The Toro Champagne is a premium smoke.

Edward Walter OConnellin MN
July 11, 2019
"good"
It was a good smoke. I enjoyed the stick all the way to the end. The draw was very good and the burn was even

Bruce Martinin S Texas
June 27, 2019
"Great smoke"
I love perdomo cigars,smooth and easy to draw.

Edward Hewittin AZ
June 26, 2019
"Great Smoke"
First time trying these and they are all very consistent and very good for such a mild a cigar. Gave a couple to some friends and they equally enjoyed them.

Kevinin Lodi, Ca
March 19, 2019
"AWESOME"
Really great cigar, I am a giant fan of the Monticristo white series and this is just as good plus some!

Nicolas R Hellerin OR
January 7, 2019
"in a nutshell this is the benchmark for taste....period"
its a great cigar i smoke one almost everyday however if you are in a hot dry climate and don t smoke it immediately. its biggest short coming will be apparent. the wrapper is so thin and weak it will unravel, burst from an ashtray tap and unwind. having said that, i cant find anything that tastes as good. I have cigar glue and I save unsmoked wrapper humidified on my desk to facilitate my continued use.

barryin 91301
August 22, 2018
"great value"
I m not a cigar expert but I do buy five-packs semi regularly and found these to be far and away the best bang for the buck.

EvanGin VT
August 20, 2018
"Mild flavor, long finish"
Started off great. Went out easily if left alone for a minute.

Charles sikkingin Ocala,FL
August 5, 2018
"Doesn t get much better for a medium price cigar."
Moved this cigar to my every day cigar along with its Champagne Noir cousin.

Mean Deanin Central Michigan
December 17, 2017
"Draw problems hurt an otherwise excellent smoke."
Smoked the champagne epicure for many years and loved them. In the last several months the draw has become very restricted in some and I ve been tossing about 2 cigars per box because of plugged flow. On some of the latter I ve found wet leaves in the middle. A tight pack is nice but not to the point of limiting draw and causing plugged flow in some. No more epicures for me.

Paul Scharfin Bliss,NY
October 25, 2017
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.