Perdomo Champagne Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 132 reviews


Perdomo Champagne Super Toro
"my fave!"
i have smoked many brands and there r several i enjoy but this Perdomo is hands down my go to when i want to have the best experience of a cigar. quality, price, draw, burn, just all seems to work for me.

Steve Heitzin md
October 30, 2019
Perdomo Champagne Magnum Tubo
"A smooth, mild fan favorite"
My non-cigar smoking friends love this cigar. I keep a couple dozen on hand at all times just for them. Very mild, burns evenly, smells great.

Big Orange Fanin Dallas
August 6, 2019
Perdomo Champagne Robusto
"Nice and Smooth"
Nice cigar with a good cognac

Thomas Fisherin Miami, Fl
July 19, 2019
Perdomo Champagne Epicure
"Smooth Smoke"
This is a very smooth smoke as would be expected of a natural wrapper Perdomo....The Toro Champagne is a premium smoke.

Edward Walter OConnellin MN
July 11, 2019
Perdomo Champagne Epicure
"good"
It was a good smoke. I enjoyed the stick all the way to the end. The draw was very good and the burn was even

Bruce Martinin S Texas
June 27, 2019
Perdomo Champagne Epicure
"Great smoke"
I love perdomo cigars,smooth and easy to draw.

Edward Hewittin AZ
June 26, 2019
Perdomo Champagne Puritos 5/5
"WOW!"
Of the Perdomo cigars that I ve had, these are hands down my favorite! Bought these for my wife and I fell in love with them. Construction, burn, draw and, flavor are all there. Yes, you do get the distinct flavor of Champagne the entire time.

Gary Lazoffin Los Angeles
May 15, 2019
Perdomo Champagne Epicure
"Great Smoke"
First time trying these and they are all very consistent and very good for such a mild a cigar. Gave a couple to some friends and they equally enjoyed them.

Kevinin Lodi, Ca
March 19, 2019
Perdomo Champagne Robusto
"Not my favorite"
Good construction but a bitter Sweet taste that I don t really like it. The aroma was awful.

Fernando Arroyoin MA
March 7, 2019
Perdomo Champagne Robusto
"Looks good, good taste but hard to draw"
Decent but won t be my favorite

Iftikhar U Haqin Beavercreek, Ohio
February 10, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.