Perdomo Champagne Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 163 reviews


Perdomo Champagne Robusto
"not happy"
i order two box per month that is alot of $ BUT they are ALWAYS VERY consistent the most important thing to me is a good drawing cigar that is why i smoke these. Well have had some bad luck lately the last two box s no good got 50 cigars i would light up take two puffs could not draw i would put it out and go to local shop and buy them loose and hope for the best i hope they are not falling down on quality control they should never leave the factory that way 50 cigars down the drain i since have been buying them single at local store @$11 per stick scared to buy by box

george berginin New York
July 27, 2022
Perdomo Champagne Churchill
"Not for everyone"
This cigar reminded me of the first few cigars I had as a broke college student. It was not good. It burned fast and a really bad aftertaste. I’m trying to find an inexpensive cigar that is similar in taste as Padron/Olivia but I’m still searching.

Mattin New York
June 25, 2022
Perdomo Champagne Robusto
"Medium and a little spicy"
I got this one in one of the ‘mellow’ sampler packs. Definitely not mellow. This is a richer medium cigar that is a little spicy.

Bill Win Philadelphia, PA
November 12, 2021
Perdomo Champagne Super Toro
love this cigar burns steady and is great tast

michael bartolottain 06614
September 8, 2021
Perdomo Champagne Churchill
"My go to Cigar"
Definitely my favorite, burns evenly, great taste both morning and evenings sitting out back relaxing.

Melvin Fullerin Hampton Ga
June 2, 2021
Perdomo Champagne Epicure
"very good"
this is the best cigar yet. i try various cigars each time I order and this is the best. flavorful, smooth, even burn.

Robert Bin Minnneapolis
May 29, 2021
Perdomo Champagne Epicure
"Pleasant Day Smoke"
Recently transitioned from a similar brand, the Epicure was just the right ring size and length. The Churchill 7 started to bite towards the end but the Epicure remained constant. The price point is decent for 2-3 cigars in 18 holes.

Hamptonin Virginia
May 11, 2021
Perdomo Champagne Corona Extra
"Great smoke"
After lighting it up, you are met with an extremely smooth tasty mouthful of flavor. I would say the cigar is about medium in strength. Will definitely be one of my go to cigars from now on.

Paul Collurain Lancaster PA
April 19, 2021
Perdomo Champagne Robusto
"Won t buy again."
Bitter aftertaste as if treated with chemicals.

Lee Robert Campbellin Indiana
April 7, 2021
Perdomo Champagne Figurado
"92%"
Great short smoke. A little harsh at the finish

ROBERTHOBARTin South Carolina
March 25, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.