Perdomo Champagne Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 160 reviews


Perdomo Champagne Super Toro
love this cigar burns steady and is great tast

michael bartolottain 06614
September 8, 2021
Perdomo Champagne Churchill
"My go to Cigar"
Definitely my favorite, burns evenly, great taste both morning and evenings sitting out back relaxing.

Melvin Fullerin Hampton Ga
June 2, 2021
Perdomo Champagne Epicure
"very good"
this is the best cigar yet. i try various cigars each time I order and this is the best. flavorful, smooth, even burn.

Robert Bin Minnneapolis
May 29, 2021
Perdomo Champagne Epicure
"Pleasant Day Smoke"
Recently transitioned from a similar brand, the Epicure was just the right ring size and length. The Churchill 7 started to bite towards the end but the Epicure remained constant. The price point is decent for 2-3 cigars in 18 holes.

Hamptonin Virginia
May 11, 2021
Perdomo Champagne Corona Extra
"Great smoke"
After lighting it up, you are met with an extremely smooth tasty mouthful of flavor. I would say the cigar is about medium in strength. Will definitely be one of my go to cigars from now on.

Paul Collurain Lancaster PA
April 19, 2021
Perdomo Champagne Robusto
"Won t buy again."
Bitter aftertaste as if treated with chemicals.

Lee Robert Campbellin Indiana
April 7, 2021
Perdomo Champagne Figurado
"92%"
Great short smoke. A little harsh at the finish

ROBERTHOBARTin South Carolina
March 25, 2021
Perdomo Champagne Robusto
"Perdomo Champagne 10th Anniversary"
I finally took this cigar out of my humidor and lit one up for the first time. This cigar is an amazing smoke. I absolutely loved it.

Darryl MacLeodin Ontario
March 1, 2021
Perdomo Champagne Robusto 5PK
"excellent cigar"
my "go to" cigar. consistent flavor and burn

kakin phoenix, az
January 31, 2021
Perdomo Champagne Churchill
"Very nice!"
I love all the Perdomo cigars- have never recieved a bad one yet which is rare. Excellent draw,great smoke all the way around plus reasonably priced.

Ronin Orchard Park,NY
January 24, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.