Perdomo Champagne Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 140 reviews


Perdomo Champagne Robusto
"??"
I started smoking cigars five years ago and Perdomo Is the best cigar for every day smoking so far

Darjenin New York
September 2, 2020
Perdomo Champagne Robusto
"A Superb Smoke"
Bought this at the local Davidoff shop. Had not had a Perdomo before. This cigar is exceptionally smooth! From the first draw, the flavor is smooth; picked up notes of hazelnut in the first few draws. Continues to stay mellow and rich as the burn continues. Even burn on the ash crown; sign of good construction. Would definitely make this a regular in the smoke lineup. Note: had this in the humidor at 69-72 for 6 weeks before lighting it up.

trooper1973in Maryland
August 8, 2020
Perdomo Champagne Epicure
"my all time favorite"
Love the flavor ...more than any other cigar I ve tried.

John DelloRussoin Massachusetts
June 2, 2020
Perdomo Champagne Epicure
"Elegant"
A remarkable cigar in appearance, construction, and flavor. Do not let the Connecticut wrapper lull you into thinking this is a mild cigar. Nearly full-bodied and solid medium-strength. Nutty, herbal, slightly spicy with notes of molasses and graham crackers. You will not find a more seamless wrapper. Perfect burn and draw. Hard to believe that this can be found for under $8 per stick. The box presentation makes for an elegant gift, too.

MDPin California
May 26, 2020
Perdomo Champagne Super Toro
"5/5"
Your service is good. A little more expensive than what I use to get here though. But well worth it. I am a customer for the long haul.

Joseph Achenbaumin DE
April 21, 2020
Perdomo Champagne Epicure
"Great"
One of my favorites

Clarence Rozinskiin Indiana
April 3, 2020
Perdomo Champagne Robusto
"Smooth smoke"
Great cigar!

Jason Fajardoin Miami, Florida
April 3, 2020
Perdomo Champagne Super Toro
"Champion cigar at a great price"
Never having tried these I wanted to buy the 5 pack before buying a box. What a nice surprise. Great quality tobacco here and a very good draw. They really created something nice here. Enjoyable smoke that I highly recommend. You won t be disappointed.

Douglas DeRhodesin Youngstown, OH
December 5, 2019
Perdomo Champagne Super Toro
"my fave!"
i have smoked many brands and there r several i enjoy but this Perdomo is hands down my go to when i want to have the best experience of a cigar. quality, price, draw, burn, just all seems to work for me.

Steve Heitzin md
October 30, 2019
Perdomo Champagne Magnum Tubo
"A smooth, mild fan favorite"
My non-cigar smoking friends love this cigar. I keep a couple dozen on hand at all times just for them. Very mild, burns evenly, smells great.

Big Orange Fanin Dallas
August 6, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.