Perdomo Champagne Churchill Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews





"My favorite cigars"
I really like these cigars

Billin Evans
October 22, 2018
"best"
this is by far my favorite cigar. great consistency, smooth draw, and flavor that will make you crave more. i only found one down side to this cigar. i want to buy more. but lucky for me they sell at a decent price.

jordan in miami
February 20, 2014
"Smooooooth"
very nice stick! All around a good smoke. Make time for this on.

FowlControl in PA
February 19, 2014
"A Favorite! Creamy medium Connie with complexity"
Definitely my go-to stick when I want a tried and true pleasurable experience. Smooth, creamy with hints of caramel and almond, cedar and roasted nuts...deelish!

Dan in Florida
June 9, 2013
"fantastic cigar for all cigar smokers!"
This cigar is light enough for those who like a lighter cigar but has a good thick smoke with an easy draw. This cigar is easy to smoke so be careful not to smoke it too fast and make it last. the size of the cigar is great, and overall iw ould rate the cigar a 93 out of 100, one of my favorites!

Rick in PA
June 19, 2012
"Great cigar one of my favorite"
I am new to cigars but this mild to medium cigar is a staple in my humidor it has great smoke and a sweet finnish

Greg in va
October 10, 2011
"A nice change of pace!"
I bought several different brands of the Double Connecticut wrapper cigars and bought a smaller version of this cigar in that bunch. I liked it so much, I bought a five pack of these,(Churchills). These are a very nice change of pace from my steady diet of Monticristos,(3s, Double Coronas and the Classics). I am looking to order a box of these as soon as I can make the space for them in one of my humidors,(so they don't have to share a room).

Scott in Indiana
September 6, 2011
"Not for me"
I tried one of these and wow...I'm new to cigar smoking, have tried about 7 or 8 different types, but this one takes the cake for the worst so far. Maybe it's just me.

Michael
August 15, 2011
"Amazing Cigar!"
I went with some buddies to the smokey mountains last weekend for a 20 mile hike. At the end of the first day, nothing was better than sitting by a camp fire and smoking one of these Perdomo 10th Ann Churchills. Guys, do yourself a HUGE favor, buy a box! Give one to a good friend and they'll think highly of you. So smooth with almost no after taste!

Stephen George in Mississippi
October 31, 2010
"One of my favorites"
The Perdomo 10th Anniversary Champagne is one of my favorite smokes. I found out about about a year ago and have enjoyed them on a frequent basis. I have turned them on to several of my friends and they like them also. I want one now just thinking about them.

Kingston in Chicago
October 5, 2010
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.