Perdomo 20th Sun Grown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews


Perdomo 20th SG Corona Grande
"Has character"
Flavor evolved from neutral to robust with the spicy thin wrapper leading the way. Perfectly rolled for big smoke plumes from the smooth easy draw. Even burn and long ash.

Waldo Faldoin Front porch
February 16, 2021
Perdomo 20th SG Torpedo
"It s bloody good"
My new favourite cigar. Good consistent draw, burns evenly, fantastic subtly evolving flavours, the ash held together for a significant length as well. This one is going to be a staple in my humidor going forward.

Kenneth Antoin Texas
October 28, 2020
Perdomo 20th SG Corona Grande
"good smoke"
These cigars hold an ash about half way, tells me they are made well, nice flavour, smooth smoke!

Rory D Iglehartin california
September 22, 2020
Perdomo 20th SG Robusto
"Great smoke"
Excellent Cigar! Open draw and plenty of smoke.

RUSSELL A GEORGEin NY
August 17, 2018
Perdomo 20th SG Torpedo
"Perdomo 20th sun grown torpedos"
They have a perfect draw, burn well and a little bite if you puff too frequently. That’s why you need to let these sticks breath in between puffs or they will become too hot.

Williamin St Petersburg, FL
April 11, 2018
Perdomo 20th SG Epicure
"Great cigar"
Excellent cigar wonder flavor. One of my favorites. Not my favorite size though

Jamesin Abbeville, LA
January 17, 2018
Perdomo 20th SG Robusto 5pk
"OK Cigar, not the best Perdomo"
I am a big fan of Perdomo, this cigar is OK, not bad, but not great, lots of smoke, great draw, taste is OK.

Maytorin Los Angeles
November 17, 2015
Perdomo 20th SG Epicure 5pk
"I love Perdomo, but this is OK"
Taste is ok, not bad, but certainly not great! I love perdomo cigars, but this one is not for me!

Maytorin Los Angeles
October 29, 2015
Perdomo 20th SG Epicure
"Exceeded my expectations"
I ve only smoked one since recieving the cigars today. I must say they have exceeded the sales pich. I tend to expect the hype to be true and it rarely is. This cigar was smooth and flavourful. A real pleasure. I smoked it with my E & J XO brandy and it was truly relaxing. Thanks and kudos to Perdomo. Thanks to Famous smoke for the fast service and the price, they are worth it.

Jimin Ohio
May 14, 2015
Perdomo 20th 5 Cigar Sampler
"Fantastic Sampler For The Money"
Perdomo's have become one of my favorite for the price class. Great smoke, very consistent, quite smooth.

TJ72 in New Jersey
January 10, 2015
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.