Perdomo 20th Sun Grown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews


Perdomo 20th SG Robusto
"Great smoke"
Excellent Cigar! Open draw and plenty of smoke.

RUSSELL A GEORGEin NY
August 17, 2018
Perdomo 20th SG Torpedo
"Perdomo 20th sun grown torpedos"
They have a perfect draw, burn well and a little bite if you puff too frequently. That’s why you need to let these sticks breath in between puffs or they will become too hot.

Williamin St Petersburg, FL
April 11, 2018
Perdomo 20th SG Epicure
"Great cigar"
Excellent cigar wonder flavor. One of my favorites. Not my favorite size though

Jamesin Abbeville, LA
January 17, 2018
Perdomo 20th SG Robusto 5pk
"OK Cigar, not the best Perdomo"
I am a big fan of Perdomo, this cigar is OK, not bad, but not great, lots of smoke, great draw, taste is OK.

Maytorin Los Angeles
November 17, 2015
Perdomo 20th SG Epicure 5pk
"I love Perdomo, but this is OK"
Taste is ok, not bad, but certainly not great! I love perdomo cigars, but this one is not for me!

Maytorin Los Angeles
October 29, 2015
Perdomo 20th SG Epicure
"Exceeded my expectations"
I ve only smoked one since recieving the cigars today. I must say they have exceeded the sales pich. I tend to expect the hype to be true and it rarely is. This cigar was smooth and flavourful. A real pleasure. I smoked it with my E & J XO brandy and it was truly relaxing. Thanks and kudos to Perdomo. Thanks to Famous smoke for the fast service and the price, they are worth it.

Jimin Ohio
May 14, 2015
Perdomo 20th 5 Cigar Sampler
"Fantastic Sampler For The Money"
Perdomo's have become one of my favorite for the price class. Great smoke, very consistent, quite smooth.

TJ72 in New Jersey
January 10, 2015
Perdomo 20th SG Robusto
"The Best"
Tons of smoke, great draw and very nice burn.

Abel in North Carolina
October 10, 2014
Perdomo 20th SG Torpedo
"Good for the money"
The stogie I received had the wrapper cracked and peeling off on the first half; disappointing for a sun grown leaf. Had to clip the end about 1/2 inch for a proper draw. Typical in-your-face Perdomo pepper upon lightning, with underlying Maduro-like notes of sweet cocoa in the background. The pepper faded on the palate while remaining on the retrohale, not overly strong and the cocoa came center stage by the end of the first third. Leather also entered the fray on the second half. The smoke then became floral on the last third. Overall, I found this to be not very complex and the finish lacking on the palate; it was smoother than all the other Perdomos I have tried. Nicotine was at the high end of the spectrum, as usual.

Stefan in City by the Bay
December 11, 2013
Perdomo 20th SG Epicure
"Fantastic tasty cigar"
Well done Perdomo.

Paymanin Copenhagen
April 27, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.