Perdomo 20th Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 31 reviews


Perdomo 20th Mad Torpedo
"Good, but"
I like the Lot 23’s better.

Dave Hardinin Kentucky
December 24, 2020
Perdomo 20th Mad Corona Grande
"Beautiful Maduro"
Great aroma, flawless construction just a great stick for all Maduro lovers

Mikein Lexington
August 26, 2020
Perdomo 20th Mad Torpedo
"Total waste of money"
Of the box I purchased, there was only a small handful of cigars that 1 burned well and 2 didn t taste like burning paper. The ones that were good had the earthy, leathery, flavors, but unfortunately, even after sitting in the humidor for almost a year, the vast majority were tossed aside after the 1st third, if I could even make it that far. I had heard some good things about these cigars, so it was a real disappointment, and ultimately, a waste of a couple of hundred dollars. Lesson learned.

Andy Brucheyin TX
August 20, 2020
Perdomo 20th Mad Corona Grande
"4 star"
Nice, smooth, tasty cigar

Mike Lukerin GA
July 27, 2020
Perdomo 20th Mad Churchill
"pricey..but did a 5-pack..."
9.9...like their father that started me on my cigar trip!!

ANTHONY M DALUISIOin AZ
July 27, 2020
Perdomo 20th Mad Corona Grande
"Incredible!"
Great burn, great taste and aroma; my only complaint is that construction Is inconsistent--the wrapper sometimes cracks & the cigar is occasionally plugged

Mike Hanlyin Kentucky
April 29, 2020
Perdomo 20th Mad Robusto
"Great cigar for the money"
Been smoking these for awhile now. A bold cigar , with great flavor. You get good draw and good even burn, you can’t go wrong.

Lubetubein Missouri
January 17, 2020
Perdomo 20th Mad Gordo
"better with age"
very good cigar- looking for another gar the other day and what do I find-a 20th from last year, sweet smooth a real pleasure as always nick comes through

Craig WOODY woodhullin lancaster ca
December 1, 2019
Perdomo 20th Mad Corona Grande
"Great Smoke"
One of the best cigars in Nick s catalog. A must try for any cigar connoisseur.

Joshuain Georgia
October 12, 2019
Perdomo 20th Mad Robusto
"Like them - a lot..."
Really good cigar. Long lasting, good firm wrap, very good draw - a pleasure to smoke.

Billin N J
November 20, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.