Perdomo 20th Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 41 reviews


Perdomo 20th Mad Epicure
"Super!"
These cigars are probably one of the best cigars. Try some, buy them now.

Robertin NC Mountains
July 4, 2022
Perdomo 20th Mad Gordo
"5 pack"
Terrible. Was not the Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro, but another Perdomo 5 pack. Very disappointed.

Wayne Knoxin 5842 Pettigrew Drive Fayetteville NC
June 23, 2022
Perdomo 20th Mad Epicure
"WhoooooW as Rick F would say."
Epic Cigar, a must try for anybody that loves a full body stick with tons of smoke and flavor. Nick puts his all in the 10 maduro I promise it won't let you down.

Paul Douglas Wilcoxin Sunshine state
May 11, 2022
Perdomo 20th Mad Churchill
"Oh so smooth"
What a great stick! Although the ring gauge is larger than I prefer, this cigar is so rich and flavorful that I can do no less than rave about it. If you like smooth notes of coffee & cocao in a medium-bodied smoke,give the 29th Anniversary Maduro a try

Mikein Lexington
December 1, 2021
Perdomo 20th Mad Churchill
"Excellent cigar"
Never disappointed with Perdomo cigar. Great taste and full body.

Anthonyin St Louis
November 26, 2021
Perdomo 20th Mad Churchill
"Excellent A great go to !!!"
Excellent smoke, great in every way. Just ordered my second box.

C D Williamsin Las Vegas
September 22, 2021
Perdomo 20th Mad Gordo
"Do not waist your money o. Any other; Perdomo 29th maduro is the greatest that you ll ever smoke!"
Aroma, rich oily wrapper, black plumes of smoke, a flavor of sweet spice.

Wayne Knoxin Fayetteville, NC
September 15, 2021
Perdomo 20th Mad Gordo
"Pleasant surprise"
These Perdomo 20 year anniversary maduros are great!

Rick Hesselbarthin Oneida, New York
May 27, 2021
Perdomo 20th Mad Robusto
"A GREAT SMOKE"
One of my celebratory smokes I save these for the right times with friends and family and a good whiskey.

Gary Bishopin Houston Area
April 30, 2021
Perdomo 20th Mad Gordo
"Excellent"
Excellent product! Draw rate is excellent Burn rate is excellent Overall an excellent cigar

Jullie Harrimanin Michigan
April 13, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.