Perdomo 20th Mad Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"A GREAT SMOKE"
One of my celebratory smokes I save these for the right times with friends and family and a good whiskey.

Gary Bishopin Houston Area
April 30, 2021
"Great cigar for the money"
Been smoking these for awhile now. A bold cigar , with great flavor. You get good draw and good even burn, you can’t go wrong.

Lubetubein Missouri
January 17, 2020
"Like them - a lot..."
Really good cigar. Long lasting, good firm wrap, very good draw - a pleasure to smoke.

Billin N J
November 20, 2018
"Great Cigar"
Best Cigar out there. You will not be disappointed

Waynein NY
September 25, 2018
"Good Flavor But.."
The construction of this stick is below average. Mine was soft, squishy and burned poorly. My only complaint is construction though. The flavors were satisfying coco, leather and creamy , but again constructed like a sponge.

Robbin Georgia
May 12, 2018
"Poor workmanship"
Purchased with enthusiasm, expecting more than what I got! Cigar does not stay lit, it appears poor workmanship in rolling. Would not buy again.

Ronald in Hanover, Pa
August 31, 2013
""PERDOMO'S BEST YET""
This are my go to sticks.Full,creamy,slow burning,wonderful tasting cigars with a lasting aroma try some and decide for yourself.ENJOY!!

Lendsey in TEXAS
August 15, 2013
"Beautiful cigar .good aroma"
Beautiful cigar bought 5 pack 6 × 56 . Smoked 2 so far. Med . Lot of flavor. Im gonna let them rest for couple months and come back.

Benin Orlando
October 7, 2016
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.