Perdomo 20th Mad Gordo Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews





"5 pack"
Terrible. Was not the Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro, but another Perdomo 5 pack. Very disappointed.

Wayne Knoxin 5842 Pettigrew Drive Fayetteville NC
June 23, 2022
"Do not waist your money o. Any other; Perdomo 29th maduro is the greatest that you ll ever smoke!"
Aroma, rich oily wrapper, black plumes of smoke, a flavor of sweet spice.

Wayne Knoxin Fayetteville, NC
September 15, 2021
"Pleasant surprise"
These Perdomo 20 year anniversary maduros are great!

Rick Hesselbarthin Oneida, New York
May 27, 2021
"Excellent"
Excellent product! Draw rate is excellent Burn rate is excellent Overall an excellent cigar

Jullie Harrimanin Michigan
April 13, 2021
"better with age"
very good cigar- looking for another gar the other day and what do I find-a 20th from last year, sweet smooth a real pleasure as always nick comes through

Craig WOODY woodhullin lancaster ca
December 1, 2019
"So Different!"
I have been a big fan of the Perdomo 20th Anniversary, for years. This new batch I just received is not the same cigar in so many ways. I have thought that they must be counterfeit, and not a real 20th Anniversary by Perdomo!

John Batistain Clark NJ
September 22, 2017
"maduro gordo cigars are the best"
i rate these cigars at a 98

robertin west virginia
October 11, 2015
"20th Anniversary Maduro Perdomo Gordo"
An excellent smoke. Surpasses all other smokes of high quality and cost. Every smoke has a great draw.

Anthony in New York
September 23, 2015
"Consistent good smoke"
One of my favorite cigars, easy draw, uniform burn, great appearance and wraper medium strength, good flavor of well aged leaves, toasted taste.

paul griffinin oregon
November 25, 2016
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.