PDR 1878 Capa Madura Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews


PDR 1878 Maduro Double Magnum
"Great smoke"
Outstanding smoke

Nathaniel Bullockin MS
February 14, 2018
PDR 1878 Maduro Toro
"Fantastic stick!"
This cigar is loaded with flavor, and the Arapiraca wrapper is so naturally sweet, you d think they dipped em in sugar. Full-bodied, perfectly-balanced, and complex. Smoked for over 2 hours. Every puff delicious until the last two inches, when it turned just a little sour, but I d had enough enjoyment by then. Great smoke, especially if you love hearty maduros.

Jeezy-Gin Lehigh Valley, PA
September 1, 2015
PDR 1878 Maduro Robusto
"Tons of rich, flavorful smoke"
Excellent draw and burn - this thing produces a TON of smoke. Flavor is traditional maduro, but in my experience they are not very consistent. I ve had 2 fantastic sticks and two that tasted off. When you get a good one, they are fantastic.

RedLion in York, PA
March 13, 2015
PDR 1878 Maduro Robusto
"Full But Smooth"
I usually like mild and medium cigars, but this was a joy all the way through.

Troy in Minneapolis
October 26, 2014
PDR 1878 Maduro Dbl Mag 5 Pk
"Wow...Great!"
This is one hell of a smoke. Best thing PDR has ever put out. Complex and smooth, sweet and great mix of tobaccos!

JWin Johnson City, TX
February 28, 2015
PDR 1878 Maduro Robusto 5 Pack
"fantastic for the price"
A truely enjoyable smoke was impressed perfect burn smooth creamy taste.if you re looking for a cheap stick this is a must try

Marcin jackson nj
February 6, 2015
PDR 1878 Maduro Toro
"One of My Favorite Sticks"
Consistently excellent stick. Lots of rich smoke and great mouth feel. Great construction and burn. Just the right amount of resistence in the draw. I always have some of these in my humidor.

Byron Holston in Antioch, IL
November 28, 2013
PDR 1878 Maduro Robusto
"Too Rough"
Not for me but for fans of full flavored and rough cigars they might like it. Hints of nut but big tasting spicy cigar. Burn and draw was with no issues.

Anthony in California
November 10, 2013
PDR 1878 Maduro Robusto
"excellent cigar"
I smoked full body cigars for many years. I love last third, were its my honey spot, this is one of the best smoke I got to taste in a long time. I prefer opus x and Davidoff, s have to say this pdr robusto is right up there with the best.... from a sampler can you believe it......

gary carelli in west haven ct.
October 21, 2013
PDR 1878 Maduro Toro
"Like eating chocolate cake after a nice meal!"
This has to be one of the smoothest, creamiest full flavored cigars I have ever had. I immediately fell in love with it. Nice even burn, lots of white creamy smoke with an easy draw. I would compare it to one of my other regular favorites like the CAO Brazilia. If you can handle a full flavor smoke, this one has it all.

El Jefe in Warren, PA
January 21, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.