Partagas Heritage Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews


Partagas Heritage Rothschild
"Terrible"
The pits ! Canooing. gall the way through No taste. Sh **1 tobacco A disgrace

Norbert oppenheimin Ny
October 19, 2022
Partagas Heritage Robusto
"Rich Flavor"
On the upper edge of mild and bold. Strong and rich without being bitter.

Kurtin Texas
June 27, 2022
Partagas Heritage Gigante
"Big Disappointment!"
For a Partagas brand cigar this has to be one of the worst cigars on the market hands down! Run Forest Run as fast as you can away from these...

Robertin NC Mountains
March 25, 2022
Partagas Heritage Churchill
"Great flavor, didn t burn well"
So I m a long time fan of the Partagas number 10, So I thought these would be an extravagant treat. The flavor was great but every one of them tunneled so they burn pretty hot and I ended up returning them. I really wanted to like them.

Dr Johnin Atlanta
January 16, 2022
Partagas Heritage Rothschild
"My Daily Fav..."
The Heritage Rothschild has become my favorite daily smoke. This little stick is just great anytime with anything and has a surprising burn time. I just dig this Heritage blend. The robusto is my drive time smoke nice and slow and the churchill is my evening please leave me alone for 90 minutes I don t want to be bothered smoke. The nuances in each vitola, and they are there if you want, keep my palate happy regardless of mood. Consistent construction, flavor and Partagás quality. Leather, sweet cedar and a touch of spice. If you re fortunate enough to live in TX they pair exceptionally well with a Shiner Bock! 5 star material either way.

BPin TX
February 22, 2021
Partagas Heritage Churchill
"Current Favorite"
This is a great cigar with an excellent flavor profile. The aroma is simply what a cigar should smell like...on most evenings therapeutic. I ve found them to be very consistent in any size and I ve tried them all except for the Gigante. I enjoy the D Series but actually prefer these. I wouldn t even compare the two. If you enjoy a silky smooth, sweet cedar, leather and spice profile give it a try. My current favorite.

BPin TX
October 19, 2020
Partagas Heritage Gigante
"Avoid"
Terrible - nearly unsmokeable. Bad construction, bad burn and bad flavor. It is a chore to smoke this nasty stick.

Adamin Harrison
July 17, 2020
Partagas Heritage Rothschild
"Top 5"
Great Flavor all the way through, just a pleasant cigar...has that great cigar smell, great with bourbon or an everyday smoke.

Rodin California
July 6, 2020
Partagas Heritage Rothschild
"Just a below average smoke"
Nothing stood out about this stick. I m glad it was cheap

Harold Banksin TX
April 21, 2020
Partagas Heritage Rothschild
"Good cigar"
Good cigar for the price that I paid for them. Not bad - even burn decent flavor. I would buy them again.

Kevinin Minnesota
January 27, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.