Partagas Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 158 reviews


Partagas No. 2
"Disappointed"
I took about a 15 year break from Cigar smoking and wanted to go back to an old standby in the Partagas No. 2. Unfortunately these are not even close to what they once were. The cigars I received were not consistently rolled. Some were loose, some were really tightly rolled. Hope your experience is better than mine was.

Coopin Oklahoma
July 31, 2020
Partagas No. 2
"Average"
I tried these as they were advertised as full bodied and I ve liked partagas black. I found them to be medium bodied if that and not a lot of flavor. They did powerful fairly well other than that but not for me.

BasicTekin FL
February 15, 2020
Partagas No. 1
"Cuban Clone"
The closest thing to a traditional Cuban cigar you ll find. From the the shape to the taste this is as close to the mark as there is

Aaron Burnsin Freehold, NJ
November 20, 2019
Partagas Sabroso
"Sweet Spice"
A sweet, spicy medium stick with deep Cubanesque notes

Paul Choin NYC
November 14, 2019
Partagas No. 2
"A Staple in my Humidor"
This is a very good medium body cigar, the Cameroon wrapper leaf gives it a very good taste. Ive found a humidor staple for my daily smoke

Davein Boston, MA
October 18, 2019
Partagas No. 1
"Wow!"
I didn t know American-market cigars from Partagas could be this good!

John Enisin Pittsburgh, PA
September 23, 2019
Partagas No. 1
"5 Stars for Partagas No. 1"
Great stick. 5 Stars

Bill Petroin Ocean City, NJ
August 21, 2019
Partagas No. 1
"Quality Partagas Stick"
Quality smoke from Partagas that has a Cubanesque flavor and feel. The Cameroon wrapper is a nice touch

Alexin Bethlehem, PA
August 12, 2019
Partagas Gigante
"Terrible"
Absolutely inconsistent and unsmokable. Terrible smokes. Inconsistent burn on each. Can t finish one yet, stuck with them as it s past return window.

Martin Wingardin MN
July 23, 2019
Partagas No. 10
"Low end Partagas. Not what you expect from Partagas!"
Lightly packed. Fast Burn . Compare to $1 yard cigar

Stevein Arkansas
June 14, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.