Partagas 1845 Ext Oscuro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews


Partagas 1845 Extra Osc Roth
"Excellent"
If you really like cigars. The smell and taste before you light it. The flavor of the smoke, cocoa and pepper from the cigar. Then the Partagas are the way to go. I ve never been disappointed by this brand.

Mark Sin Nevada
September 3, 2020
Par 1845 Ex Osc Rob 5 PK
"Good Full Body Full Flavored smoke. Delivers good Strong notes of spicy rich flavor"
Great smoke

Gary Skip Pricein Cleveland
June 1, 2020
Partagas 1845 Extra Osc Church
"My favorite cigars."
I truly love partagas 1845 and these are delicious. A very nice mild spicy cigar. Delicious to the last drop.

kevin kelleyin OH
July 12, 2019
Par 1845 Ex Osc Rob Gordo 5pk
"Very good"
Beautiful dark cigar, that is very flavorful. Not over powering. I was surprised I thought by the color of the wrapper that it was going to knock me out but it was smooth.

Jamesin Abbeville, LA
January 15, 2018
Par 1845 Ex Osc Robusto Gordo
"Really?"
I was super excited about getting these cigars in, I run a Nautically inspired bar with lots of gin and Rum, so a cigar aged in Rum barrels could not be any better, certainly one that has such good ratings and recommended on Cigar Advisor. Like a kid in a candy store I couldn t wait to light one up as soon as they arrived. they look fantastic with a beautiful dark maduro wrapper, I was expecting a reasonably rich and sweet smoke, especially after some time in ex rum barrels, instead I found the cigar dry a little sharp, with very little mouth feel. Not letting my first draws dissuade me I continued on, hoping the flavours would develop through the 2/3nd and final 3rd of the cigar. I found it never really improved, I put it down to the cigar not having any time to rest, and was going to reserve my opinion. 6 weeks have gone by and I light up another, unfortunately I had the same experience, but with out the same blind expectation that this was going to be great, I have to say I was more disappointed than the first cigar. That all being said, the construction was solid, the draw even and the burn was quite sharp, but it won t be on I will ever put to my lips again.

Marcusin Australia
March 9, 2016
Par 1845 Ex Oscuro Gigante 5pk
"Best Oscuro for the Price"
I am not a paid employee but a big fan of the maduro / oscuro family. I bought 5-packs of both the Black Label for one last chance and these to try something new. I threw the Black Labels out after another over-rated batch and will now only buy these. Great aroma, taste, construction - everything that you would expect from Partagas. Job well done!

DOin Illinois
August 14, 2015
Par 1845 Extra Oscuro D.Corona
"Absolutely one of the best."
Partagas has always been a favorite of mine but this one just blows my mind. There is nothing about it I did not like and I smoke a lot of cigars. Please keep these in stock.

Deein Atwater Ohio
April 17, 2015
Par 1845 Extra Oscuro D.Corona
"A Partaga s fan but, these are outragous"
I found these at my local shop and being a Maduro and Oscuro wrapper fan i had to try them. After the first draw I found a taste that I have looking for earthy, leathery and bold. Since that day I have ordered these by the box. The Double Corona allows that great taste to last alot longer. If you are ready for a real Gem try these and you will have a new favorite. I call them Angels dancing on my tongue.

Al H. in Cameron Mills New York Upstate
February 4, 2015
Par 1845 Extra Oscuro D.Corona
"A Partaga s fan but, these are outragous"
I found these at my local shop and being a Maduro and Oscuro wrapper fan i had to try them. After the first draw I found a taste that I have looking for earthy, leathery and bold. Since that day I have ordered these by the box. The Double Corona allows that great taste to last alot longer. If you are ready for a real Gem try these and you will have a new favorite. I call them Angels dancing on my tongue.

Al H. in New York Upstate
February 4, 2015
Par 1845 Ex Osc Robusto Gordo
"My New Go To Cigar"
This cigar surprised me. It's mild with a beautiful combination of cocoa and raisins and finishes with a complex pepper/spice flave. Good from the initial light till the last puff. The cigar is rich with flavor, ash is great, and pulls easily. This is my new go to cigar

Travis in USA
December 15, 2014
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.