Panter Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 76 reviews


Panter Blue 10/20
"PanterBlue"
I ve tried many different cigarrilos from all over the world. PanterBlue Blue has all the attributes that I appreciate in a quick smoke. Full flavor, consistency, good draw and that s my biggest complaint about other competitors , and strong tasting.

Davidin San Francisco
November 15, 2020
Panter Mignon 10/10
"Very good"
Very good cigarillo for the price.

Alistair Painein London, On, Canada
September 21, 2020
Panter Vanilla 10/20
"Pleasant Aromatic"
Very pleasant sweet scent and smooth. No sweetened tip on these, very light airy taste. Nice short aromatic cigar.

Aaronin Canada
August 26, 2020
Panter Vanilla 10/20
"is very good me myself"
this panter red is very good for me in anywhere, is short, can be finished in 2 mins, good timing.love it

scott gin west covina
August 16, 2020
Panter Mignon Sweet 10/20
"Nice"
Pleasent cigar

Ihabin Abu Dhabi
March 24, 2020
Panter Mignon 10/10
"Great service and ease of ordering!"
Love this site! So easy to order and locate my product and wonderful customer service!

Debbie guerryin Mt pleasant
January 6, 2020
Panter Blue 10/20
"Awesome"
The order arrived just in time and as requested.

Timothy Gomolakin IN
January 3, 2020
Panter Blue 10/20
"Panther Blue Cigars"
An awesome little cigar, the taste is amazing.

Ernestin Brisbane Australia
October 13, 2019
Panter Blue 10/20
"Good value! Good quality."
Good taste and smoke production.

Malcolm Eastin NV
September 27, 2019
Panter Silhouette 10/20
"Horrible. These have changed."
I ve been smoking Panter Silhouettes since 2012. They used to be strong, well constructed, feisty little things. Now they are no longer 100% tbacco; they taste horrible; and they don t stay lit half the time. Many other options, cheaper options, are better. Don t buy these.

nin Fort Wayne, IN
September 21, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.