Panter Blue 10/20 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews





"PanterBlue"
I ve tried many different cigarrilos from all over the world. PanterBlue Blue has all the attributes that I appreciate in a quick smoke. Full flavor, consistency, good draw and that s my biggest complaint about other competitors , and strong tasting.

Davidin San Francisco
November 15, 2020
"Awesome"
The order arrived just in time and as requested.

Timothy Gomolakin IN
January 3, 2020
"Panther Blue Cigars"
An awesome little cigar, the taste is amazing.

Ernestin Brisbane Australia
October 13, 2019
"Good value! Good quality."
Good taste and smoke production.

Malcolm Eastin NV
September 27, 2019
"Almost the best"
Pretty good smoke

Kyein Colorado
March 14, 2019
"Smooth"
Incredibly smooth. These are smooth and not too harsh.

Richardin Colorado
December 17, 2018
"Not bad!"
A good way to have a quick smoke. A mild taste with a good construction and a loose, but not too loose draw.

Danin New Hampshire
December 2, 2018
"Great"
Great stuff

SOTIR TRENDOVin Florida
August 16, 2018
"Excellent Smoke"
Light great draw and impeccable taste. This is in my opinion the best cigarello on the market bar none. You can buy more a more expensive product but why? Get a pack give them a try and I guarantee you will be sold on this item

Len Lesesnein MD
August 2, 2018
"Panter Blue Cigars"
Nice quick smoke that burns consistently every time and has a full flavor. Great quality cigar for the price.

Stewart Reevesin PA
July 24, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.