Padron Serie 1926 No. 9 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews





"Best cigar ever made"
This one is perfection. Good draw, good flavor, and well made. Will buy again and again.

Adamin Rocklin, CA
September 11, 2021
"D.O.A"
I smoked one of these with a buddy yesterday. Completely disappointed after wanting to try one for some time. Empty is the best way I can describe it. Just nothing there. Smoked like a bonfire though. Kept hoping it would wake up but it finished as disappointing as it started

Danin Des Moines
June 22, 2020
"Powerful stick"
Right from the start , big taste , big plumes of smoke with minimum of pull. Not for the faint of heart... make sure you have eaten before and have plenty of your beverage on hand.... For me that s with rum and coke, coffee or water

Davidin Jamaica
May 26, 2019
"Would buy again"
Very good medium body smoke

Steven Hittin Texas
February 18, 2019
"Perfection"
Expensive— and worth it! Don t hesitate to give these a try. I ve only had one out of my box of four so far but I can see a full box of these in my future for special occasions. Absolutely the best I ve ever smoked.

Joein California
October 22, 2018
"smooth full body taste"
i will order these again

tony marzanoin Illinois
September 15, 2017
"Excellent Flavor - Easy Draw"
I am a long time pipe smoker. At Barlow s Shop in Lafayette, CO I tried a Padron 1926 #9 because I wanted a complex cigar with an easy draw. It delivered on both counts. Now, I will alternate with my oriental and English blend pipe tobaccos.

Richard Martin in Loveland, CO
May 23, 2014
"Exceptional"
I've smoked the standard and 1964 Padrons and I always thought they were really good but nothing out of this world. That changed with the 1926 #9 Maduro. One of the best cigars I've ever had - you can believe the hype. Buy some! I bought a box right after I finished the cigar.

A. in PA
August 20, 2013
"Unbelievable Smoke"
The best I've ever smoked

Larry in South Bend
May 20, 2012
"Bargaining chip to get into heaven"
By far the best cigar I have ever had, when I was working in a cigar shop, it was like Christmas when a box of these would come in. Not an everyday smoke due to price but for those special occasions, demand nothing less then the Padron 1926 series maduros. When I die, I want one in my pocket to get past the gates.

Andrew in Pennsylvania
October 8, 2008
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.