Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews





"My all-time favorite cigar!!!"
Padron 1926 Maduro line is by far one of the finest cigars on the planet!!! the effortless draw, rich full flavors of coffee bean and cocoa are completely unparalleled across the cigar industry. I love all of the Padron's, especially this line, but I find myself constantly pulling the #2 as it is a perfect 1hr to 90 min smoke that is just pure enjoyment. Special occasion or not - this cigar puts almost every cuban I've ever tried to shame!!! Nicaragua over Cuba anyday!

Adamin NY
January 11, 2020
"Good cigars smoke well"
Great cigar

Dorothy davisin 3358 Thames place
November 24, 2018
"Padron"
Great price, top notch customer service and fast shipping. What s not to love about Famous.

Lorrence Tubbsin Maywood, il.
September 19, 2018
"Great cigar"
Smooth, relaxing, top shelf, best 1hr 15 min smoke

Tommie Goodein Virginia
August 24, 2018
"Padron Greatness"
My, oh my, Padron can make some almost all great cigars. They have succeeded again with the 1926 no. 2. A lot of cigars they make would rate as high, but only the 1926 50th I would rate higher. This cigar is worth every penny.

Jakein Missouri
August 15, 2017
"Review"
If there is an award for Finest Smoke On The Planet, this is definitely the winner...

Bill in Nesconset, NY
July 19, 2014
"No other Cigar needed"
I just recently got back into cigars. I have always smoked mild, but decided to give the full a try. These cigars are truly amazing. Well worth the price. I only smoke 2 to 3 cigars a week, so its a treat.

RMetz in Indiana
July 15, 2012
"simply heaven!"
My wife got me a box of 10 for Christmas. well, they are gone now! every one of them was a perfect smoke in every way!

Mike in Dowgiac
February 11, 2012
"Celebration"
On this day of the Kentucky Derby, $20 on a 50-1 horse! Yes Yes Yes. Wow, A day for this and my first time smoking it. Gorgeous, first thing i am doing with the winnings is buying a box for my humidor. Thank you lord Jesus!

Edigital23 in NJ
May 2, 2009
"Padron with a big hit!"
Unbelievably fine cigar! Endless flavor and aroma. Beautiful wafts of smoke. The finish is to die for.

Steven in West Palm Beach
December 20, 2008
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.