Padron Serie 1926 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 162 reviews


Padron Serie 1926 No. 6
"Amazing cigar!!!"
Padron 1926 series #6 natural is one of the best tasting cigars you will ever smoke!! Perfection from beginning to end from Padron. Got a box of 10 and will buy another 10!!!!

Tim Mcin Mississippi
November 6, 2021
Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
"Best cigar ever made"
This one is perfection. Good draw, good flavor, and well made. Will buy again and again.

Adamin Rocklin, CA
September 11, 2021
Padron Serie 1926 No. 1
"Not For The Novice"
These are exceptional in ways only an aficionado could appreciate. I mean that seriously. If you are in any way new to cigars, this is not something you should be spending your money on. Flavor 5/5 The burn 5/5 The draw 5/5 They have an earthen flavor. You can taste every part of the aging warehouse they were aged in. The hay, the pepper, the chalky notes of the aged tobacco, the earthen notes of the field, its all there from the first pull. The draw is exceptional. Its almost like you are simply breathing. The burn as even as a plumb line. You don t even need to check it, but you do anyways because youre marveling at its perfection. If youve never had a premium quality cigar, as in TRULY premium, I don t think you could fully appreciate this. Novices should accustom themselves to what a mid-grade cigar tastes like before moving on to this masterpiece; otherwise the experience will be lost on them.

Michaelin Corona CA
May 13, 2021
Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
"Cant stand the heat, get the F out the kitchen"
Excellent cigar! What every cigar should be measured up to. For the negative reviews here, 1. This cigar is not for the timid or novice. 2. Anyone who calls this cigar a joke or waste should continue smoking Phillies.. smh

Real sticksin Harlem, NYC
May 7, 2021
Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
"Great"
Best cigar on the market

Robert Kunstin Louisiana
March 31, 2021
Padron Serie 1926 No. 6
"Enhances Any Special Occasion"
Fantastic cigar. Provides a wide flavor experience with earthy pepper and spice in the beginning and transitions to creamy chocolate, coffee, leather and more that is full bodied throughout. Ample creamy smoke that is thoroughly enjoyable. Will have a box in the collection for special occasions.

Keir Negronin Wahiawa, HI
February 8, 2021
Padron Serie 1926 90th Tubos
"Top 10 cigar"
So good, forget about it. If your a big chungus then you must have this

Big Chungusin Miami
December 17, 2020
Padron Serie 1926 No. 6
"Favorite Cigar... Period"
I stumbled across this Cigar after purchasing a 1926 sampler. Smoked it first because it was shortest stick thinking it would be a good starting point. Every stick afterward was great, but not as great as this one. It has a very short smoke time at around an hour, but it delivers amazing flavor the entire time. Smooth and creamy transitions into a pepper spice and dark chocolate. Bought a box of 10 right after I finished the sampler. Couldn t wait to try another. Good stuff.

J.J.in Texas
August 25, 2020
Padron Serie 1926 No. 6
"great cigar"
awesome cigar that is a pure treat. Medium plus cigar that is tasty from the first puff.

Robert Skloffin MA
August 16, 2020
Padron Serie 1926 90th Tubos
"Best cigar I ve ever tasted"
A friend gifted me this one and it s hands-down the best tasting smoke I ve ever experienced. Wow.

Stephenin WA
July 11, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.