Padron Serie 1926 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 145 reviews


Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
"My Favorite Ever"
Padron never disappoints. This is my celebration cigar. Construction is exquisite and flavors are complex and earthy. This is my favorite cigar ever.

Barbarain Orlando
February 5, 2020
Padron Serie 1926 40th Anniver
"Without a doubt, they are the best cigar!"
I have never had a better cigar in the last thirty years.

billin Pennsylvania
January 16, 2020
Padron 40th Anniv. Humidor
"Joke"
This looks like some kid painted it.

Paulin Edmonton
January 12, 2020
Padron Serie 1926 No. 2
"My all-time favorite cigar!!!"
Padron 1926 Maduro line is by far one of the finest cigars on the planet!!! the effortless draw, rich full flavors of coffee bean and cocoa are completely unparalleled across the cigar industry. I love all of the Padron's, especially this line, but I find myself constantly pulling the #2 as it is a perfect 1hr to 90 min smoke that is just pure enjoyment. Special occasion or not - this cigar puts almost every cuban I've ever tried to shame!!! Nicaragua over Cuba anyday!

Adamin NY
January 11, 2020
Padron Aniversario 1926 Gift
"Nice gift"
Tasty

Marcin KY
December 6, 2019
Padron Serie 1926 No. 9 4pk
"1926 Serie is Great"
I love the Padron 1926 Serie and the 1964 Maduro. They are Excellent Cigars but not cheap. Outside of Cubans they are my favorites.

Davidin California
November 13, 2019
Padron Serie 1926 No. 35
"The Very Best"
This is the best cigar in the world! Every cigar lover should try it once

Bill Petroin OCNJ
October 23, 2019
Padron Serie 1926 No. 1
"great stick"
One of my top five

Peter Youngin CA
September 13, 2019
Padron Serie 1926 90th Tubos
"This Is The Cigar To Celebrate With!"
This is the cigar to celebrate with! I enjoyed 1 for the first time at a wedding last weekend and was absolutely blown away by the experience. It was smooth, rich, and perfectly balanced. I ve heard folks call Padrons perfect in the past and I fully understand why

Vancein Fells Point, MD
June 17, 2019
Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
"The Absolute Best"
Absolutely the best cigar I have ever smoked. Each time taste, nuances, burn , construction. This is Padron's best blend hands down.

Barbarain FL
June 13, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.