Padron Serie 1926 80 Years Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews





"Great"
Best cigar on the market

Robert Kunstin Louisiana
March 31, 2021
"My Favorite Ever"
Padron never disappoints. This is my celebration cigar. Construction is exquisite and flavors are complex and earthy. This is my favorite cigar ever.

Barbarain Orlando
February 5, 2020
"The Absolute Best"
Absolutely the best cigar I have ever smoked. Each time taste, nuances, burn , construction. This is Padron's best blend hands down.

Barbarain FL
June 13, 2019
"Great Medium Strength Cigar"
This is a great cigar. As this is my second box I knew what to expect; and, I was very happy with the cigars I received. I know these are expensive but, you will not disappointed. If you are not familiar with the Padron taste profile give these a try. I have shared them with others before and most people s reaction is this is the best cigar I ve ever tasted.

Walter Healeyin WI
April 15, 2019
"BEST EVER"
Absolutely love them. I wish I could afford them more often. Perfect way to end the day.

Darylin Denver
November 19, 2018
"Outstanding Smoke"
Got these for some big life events coming up and was able to enjoy one early and man was this phenomenal. some of them were a little soft but have those in the humidor sitting so shouldn t be a problem. Clean burn no issues. Highly recommend if you re looking to have some of those celebratory sticks in your humidor.

Phil Elmerin New York
August 7, 2018
"Personally speaking, great cigar"
The first one of these I smoked came from a shop at a MUCH higher price tag, but was worth it. I have never had a bad one of these, never a bad burn, never a hindered draw. While it is possible that this cigar does not fall in some people s preferred flavor profile, this icgar embodies everything an aged Nicaraguan should have to offer. I personally make sure I have a few of these in my humidor at all times, from big celebrations to celebrating the daily grind and making one more day . This cigar, simply put, is one of the best I have had, just happens to be expensive.

Rico in USA
August 6, 2014
"David from Texas is an idiot."
I don't know what David is talking about. These consistently rate high

Jamaal in Planet Earth
April 6, 2013
"I found the favor kind of empty; what do I know."
That just my opinion. It's not one I can recommend. I may try it again just to see if I got a bad one; from another location

Michael in New Orleans
July 10, 2012
"" An Exceptional Cigar""
I can state that once you have smoked the 80 years 1926 Serie,you will find it hard to settle for less. Make sure that you have the time to appreciate the richness & depth that you ill experience. The Padron Family again has produced a cigar that is a work of art.

Marc F. in Margate, NJ
October 16, 2011
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.