Padron Londres Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 22 reviews





"Mi amor es aqui."
I love having a nice little spicy Padron Londres while sitting back or doing an outdoor chore like riding the lawn mower. Perfect taste and size for a quick fix to all the days problemos!

MikeHonchoin Missouri
July 19, 2020
"Padron checks all the boxes"
A cigar with outstanding construction and burn, flavor, and smoking experience. Padron sets the standard for premium cigars

Tony Kin Bethlehem, PA
January 13, 2020
"Excellent!!"
The ones I have been receiving are especially dark and spectacular!!!!

Anthony Pellegriniin NY
December 20, 2018
"Finally, some respect"
This is an excellent cigar in every way. Smooth, coffee flavor with hints of cocoa and an even burn all the way. Cigar Afficionado rated them a 91 recently in a blind taste test. What more can I say?

Mikein Dallas
March 10, 2018
"Fantastic Smoke, Serious Bang For Your Buck."
I love these cigars! I got turned on to them a while back and cannot stop smoking them. For my money I have not found a better cigar at this price point. If you really want to be blown away, buy a box or two of these and forget about them for a few years. Prepare to be amazed at how much an already stellar smoke transforms into something phenomenal. Given the option I will take one of these with a nicely yellowed cellophane sleeve over any of the anniversary lines each and every time.

Braydon
November 12, 2014
"Always reliable!!"
This is one of my favorite cigars!! I buy boxes of them and they age very well!! For the reviewers that say it is harsh and one dimensional I suggest to let them rest for 3 month. The flavors and complexity of this cigar are great!! But you do have to give them time!! I suggest to buy a 10 pack and smoke one every month to see how it changes. If it doesn't become one of your favorites in ten monthes you just can't be pleased!!

Lee in Phila
November 6, 2012
"THE everyday smoke for Padron Lovers"
I love large ring gage maduro's. My favorite is a Padron Executive with a wedge cut, but who can afford them everyday? So this is your cigar. Nice medium to full flavor, reasonable cost, and Padron's famous flavor. Nutty immediately, progresses to cocao, then a spicy finish. It get's a little hot at the end, but you need to slowwlly nurse it, savor the flavor. The first two thirds should smoke in 30 - 40 minutes, and the las third should take another half hour.

irloyal in Republic of Texas
August 23, 2011
"Hot and not much taste."
The Padron 5000 is my absolute favorite cigar. I have rarely smoked anything below a 48 ring gauge but I wanted to give a corona a try. I thought if anyone could get it right, it would be Padron. I was disappointed to say the least. The Padron flavor and smoothness was just not there. What was there was a hot burning, fairly tasteless cigar. That said, I am not used to smoking such a thin cigar but I am quite aware the burn is hotter on thinner smokes so I "sipped" slowly on this one. I was wanting this to be good, it was not to be. I will stick with my fat Padrons for expensive and Don Tomas and Sancho's for inexpensive smokes.

Edward in Michigan
December 31, 2010
"Not for me"
I was excited until I smoked it. The cigar was so light and loosely rolled, I thought it was going to fall apart. Burns quickly because so loose. Yes it is strong but something like Spanish ducados cigarettes, one flavor no layers. Aroma and taste somewhat interesting and unique i guess, but overall disappoints. Also, almost a throat scratcher... Lack of smoothness is offset by interesting flavor but the construction is too much to overlook. I was much happier with the richer Partagas Prontos.

jazzi in Canada
July 27, 2010
"Flavor supasses many more expensive smokes"
This cigar has become one of my favorites and is unequaled in cigars in the same price range. With a medium/full flavor that starts out a bit spicy then quickly turns to rich cocoa and subtle coffee flavor, this is a real winner. I suspect it might be priced the way it is due to the lumpy appearance and sometimes medium vein wrapper. If you don't get too hung up on looks, this Nicaraguan puro might just surprise you. I also find the natural wrapper version to be just as good with a little lighter body as you might expect.

Bud in Columbus, OH
January 26, 2009
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.