Padron Family Reserve Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 45 reviews


Padron Family Reserve 45 Years
"One of my all time favorites!"
This is truly an amazing cigar. The Maduro is one of the best cigars I have ever smoked. After letting them season in my humidor for a few months they smoked perfectly. No runs, a good inch to inch and a half long ash, and full rich flavor. Highly recommended!

Dwaynnein Kentucky
June 7, 2021
Padron Family Reserve 44 Years
"Perfection"
When it comes to flavor Padron has always consitantly hit the mark and this one is magnificent! From the perpetually evolving flavor profile, from nutty to coffee to dark chocolate...it s a home run! Is it expensive...yes, but perfection usually is. Spend the money and get a perfect burn and flavors that will leave you wondering why you didn t buy it sooner.

Randall Wardin Florida
October 11, 2019
Padron Family Reserve 50 Years
"Simply Amazing"
New to cigars but wow did I start off right

Justinin Boston
September 4, 2019
Padron Family Reserve 50 Years
"The best cigar in the world!"
This is the only cigar I want to smoke... pure perfection!

Tommie Goodein Dc
July 4, 2019
Padron Family Reserve 85 Years
"Perfect consistency"
One of my favorites.

Vittorioin New York
June 19, 2019
Padron Family Reserve 50 Years
"Wow!"
Definitely a smoke you’ll remember! This cigar was special in every way imaginable. The draw was superb and the burn last well over an hour, which was surprising for the size. I took the chance in ordering this cigar, and man did it pay off! Padrón will not disappoint. You get what you pay for and this is a prime example of it. Take the chance and try it for yourself!

Davein Miami
November 30, 2018
Padron Family Reserve 46 Years
"Excellent cigar"
By far the best cigar i ve had the pleasure to enjoy

Kevin Ulrichin West Texas
October 15, 2018
Padron Family Reserve 45 Years
"Excellent smoke"
Excellent smoke

Christopher Burreiin New York
September 12, 2018
Padron Family Reserve 45 Years
"Superior Smoke"
There s no finer smoke. Costly yes! but none finer

Nathanin Plainfield P
August 30, 2018
Padron Family Reserve 50 Years
"Good smoke"
I prefer a syronger more full bodied smoke, or should I say bolder. But these are a good smoke. More of a white pepper, some cinamon and chocolate. Pre light draw was smooth and easy, tasting of green tea and hay. Ash was a white color, held together so so about 1.5 in length before it fell off.

Kacey Arnoldin Portland Oregon
August 10, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.