Padron Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 401 reviews


Padron Corticos 6/6
"Great"
Great cigars, i love padron cigars . Was curious about the corticos by padron. I smoked two. Wow perfect cigar . Good smoke , lots of thick smoke, long ash. You will enjoy them

Gerryin Miami fl
June 16, 2019
Padron 2000 Maduro
"Tops in my book"
I’ve been smoking Padron’s for 8 or 9 years now, and the 2000’s are my go to cigar. They’re the perfect cigar if you ask me, tops in my book.

Michaelin Dowagiac
June 7, 2019
Padron 4000 Natural
"Padron 4000"
Great Cigar !!! But Famous Smoke Shop makes it so easy to purchase and provides me with such great service

Edin Florida
May 30, 2019
Padron 2000 Natural
"Best Cigars I ve had"
This is my go to choice when I want a cigar. It has great simple flavors that to me are hard to beat when comparing these to any other stick. The consistency of construction is fantastic among every Padron I have had. It gives a good even burn throughout, producing a white ash that sticks to the cigar atleast till a quarter of the way in before falling. Padron has a signature taste that is in all of its cigars, which I find separates them from other brands. The 5000 in natural continue to be a favorite of mine .

Randyin Louisiana
May 16, 2019
Padron 4000 Maduro
"B"
Ok cigar, 7000 is better and other cigars for the price are better.

Diego Lippiin Oklahoma
May 10, 2019
Padron 4000 Natural
"Not Bad"
I ordered a 5 pack. They’ve been in my humidor for 2 months. Smoking on one right now I used a straight cut with my cigar scissors. The flavor is what I like in a natural cigar, but I’ve had serious burn issues with this 5 pack. Maybe this is just a bad pack. I usually smoke the 1964 brand Padrons. They have superior construction verses these. Even the smaller series sticks I’ve had no issues. The draw is what I’ve always liked with the Padron brand even when using a punch. But I like my draw wide open so I’ve been leaning towards a straight cut. The burn is evening out going into the final 3rd. Love the size of this stick but I never had burn/construction issues with smaller series sticks.

T Smithin Albany, GA
May 6, 2019
Padron 4000 Natural
"Review Padron 4000 Maduro cigars"
A transaction!!

Tommy E Martinin CA
April 18, 2019
Padron 2000 Maduro
"Benchmark smoke"
There are so many inconsistent cigars out there that it’s a pleasure to smoke Padron cigars for their consistent quality. Who really cares what a cigar looks like if it’s a great cigar. The 2000 Maduro is truly a benchmark smoke in every way, from the cold draw through to the nub.

Walterin Oxford, MS
April 2, 2019
Padron 2000 Maduro
"Padron 2000 Maduro"
This is a great cigar you can really enjoy. I have been smoking them for some time now and buy by the box. the last out of the box is always just as good as the first. they have a great burn with a good draw and flavor.

Mike Luchkain NJ
March 28, 2019
Padron Palmas
"All Star selection"
as their commercial says, when Padron is on the label, quality is assured. I have yet to be anything but totally pleased with the product, and the Maduro Palmas were no exception--a tremendous smoke!

Mike Hanlyin Lexington KY
March 6, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.