Padron Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 420 reviews


Padron Londres
"Very Impressed with the Padron Londres"
Perfectly constructed cigar that burned evenly, drew easily, and had a strong note of espresso/dark sumatra coffee. 10/10 would buy again

Anthony Thomasin Bethlehem, PA
December 10, 2019
The Padron Sampler No. 88
"Lovely buy"
Nice Padron history inside the sampler

Marcin KY
December 6, 2019
Padron Corticos 6/6
"Great Wintertime smoke"
I am a Padron fan. These,cigars although small, are great for traveling or a quick smoke on the deck during cold weather...Price is great also..Toook a while to get them as they were back ordered ..Great to see them back in stock..Great cigar

James Willliamsin St Louis
November 26, 2019
Padron 3000 Maduro
"Padron 3000 Maduro"
A perfectly constructed medium stick with limited complexity and base notes of spice, unsweetened chocolate, and earth

Sean Walshin USA
November 15, 2019
Padron Corticos 6/6
"Nothing Better"
There s no better full-flavored premium short smoke than this

Brian Rutledgein Moorestown, NJ
October 29, 2019
Padron Delicias
"Awesome Affordable Stick by Padron"
Expertly blended and rolled. Deeply flavorful. Well worth the price making it a very good daily cigar

Sam Haneyin Winston-Salem, NC
October 24, 2019
Padron 8 Cigar Sampler
"Cream of the Crop"
When it comes to construction, flavor, and complexity in a full strength cigar, there is no one better than Padron

Jim Davidsonin Lower Merion, PA
October 16, 2019
Padron 3000 Natural
"Padron 3000 Review"
One of my favorite sticks all time. Exceptional construction, great burn, and an absolutely delicious taste

Mubarakin NYC
October 14, 2019
Padron Londres
"My First Padron"
The Londres is the first Padron I ve tried and I ve fallen in love. It s loaded with deep, complex flavors, the burn was smooth and even, the draw was perfect, and the smell was rich and aromatic

Matt Westin Ridgewood, NJ
October 2, 2019
The Padron Sampler No. 88
"Simply the best"
I was first introduced to the cigar world with a padron. I occasionally smoke others but I always go back to padron. It s the perfect draw everytime. And always goes perfect with my favorite scotch. If you want a great as a matter of fact and impeccable smoke you will not be disappointed with this sampler pact and the aniversario is a perfect treat. Thank you famous. You guys rock

Mark Torrezin CA
September 15, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.