Padron Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 407 reviews


Padron 5000 Maduro
"Significant reduction in quality"
Pardon was my go-to brand. The last 2 boxes tasted like cigarettes. For $200 - $400 a box; I shouldn’t have to question the quality of the smokes. I won’t be fooled a third time.

Kirkin Norman OK
August 4, 2019
Padron 4000 Natural
"Great smoke"
This is my all around go to Cigar. love the consistent quality and burn, never once have i been dissatisfied in all the time of smoking this cigar. Buy a box you wont regret.

Brian Bonifacein OR
July 29, 2019
Padron Churchill
"Great Value"
Great Value

Jay Reevein Gun Barrel City, TX
July 23, 2019
Padron Corticos 6/6
"Excellent quick smoke"
Good smoke

Tre Von Brownin South Carolina
July 23, 2019
Padron 6000 Maduro
"Fantastic!"
Padron has been my favorite smoke for years, but the Padron maduro 6000 might be my favorite padron.

Dave Tin Florida
July 9, 2019
Padron 7000 Natural
"Great cigar"
I will continue to buy these. Well worth the price point.

Ronald Morrisin IL
July 4, 2019
Padron Corticos 6/6
"Great"
Great cigars, i love padron cigars . Was curious about the corticos by padron. I smoked two. Wow perfect cigar . Good smoke , lots of thick smoke, long ash. You will enjoy them

Gerryin Miami fl
June 16, 2019
Padron 2000 Maduro
"Tops in my book"
I’ve been smoking Padron’s for 8 or 9 years now, and the 2000’s are my go to cigar. They’re the perfect cigar if you ask me, tops in my book.

Michaelin Dowagiac
June 7, 2019
Padron 4000 Natural
"Padron 4000"
Great Cigar !!! But Famous Smoke Shop makes it so easy to purchase and provides me with such great service

Edin Florida
May 30, 2019
Padron 2000 Natural
"Best Cigars I ve had"
This is my go to choice when I want a cigar. It has great simple flavors that to me are hard to beat when comparing these to any other stick. The consistency of construction is fantastic among every Padron I have had. It gives a good even burn throughout, producing a white ash that sticks to the cigar atleast till a quarter of the way in before falling. Padron has a signature taste that is in all of its cigars, which I find separates them from other brands. The 5000 in natural continue to be a favorite of mine .

Randyin Louisiana
May 16, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.