Padron Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 441 reviews


Padron 5000 Maduro
"Padron 5000 Maduro"
Excellent smoke,Great draw,Flawless construction ,Burns wonderfully.

Daniel J Sheehanin New York
September 21, 2020
Padron Londres
"One of the best"
Hands down, this is one of the best cigars you can buy

Chrisin Texas
September 14, 2020
Padron 2000 Maduro
"Padron 2000 Maduro are great cigars for price"
Have been smoking these for some years now and hands down favorite.

Gregory Meadowsin WV
August 3, 2020
Padron Churchill
"What happened to Padron?"
Something s happened to Padron 000 series cigars over the past 10 years or so. Used to be my favorite cigar, but to me, the blend has changed greatly. These Churchill s just reinforce my assessment. They are just plain nasty . Very harsh. This is going to be the last box of Padron cigars for me. Hope your experience is better.

Fred C.in California
August 2, 2020
Padron 7000 Maduro
"Theyre great"
Pardon 7000 maduro is my favorite

Nilrem Pendragonin Lawrenceville
July 21, 2020
Padron Londres
"Mi amor es aqui."
I love having a nice little spicy Padron Londres while sitting back or doing an outdoor chore like riding the lawn mower. Perfect taste and size for a quick fix to all the days problemos!

MikeHonchoin Missouri
July 19, 2020
Padron 4000 Maduro
"So good!!"
These Padron Series 4000 cigars an excellent smoke. The flavor and scent of the Padron Series cigars are amazing and I try to smoke some every week. Sure to please cigar lovers. Strong and tasty.

MikeHonchoin Missouri
July 19, 2020
Padron Palmas
"The worst cigar I’ve ever had."
I bought these because of the 4 1/2 star rating, and that was a mistake. Tried one for three puffs and threw the rest away that bad. Extremely poor role, maybe I got a bad batch? I would not recommend!

MHin San Diego
July 3, 2020
Padron Corticos 6/6
"A very nice 20-minute cigar."
You have a nice supper, and youd like to have a good cigar to top it off. But, you don t have 45 minutes or more to linger over a larger vitola cigar. The Corticos are the answer. Full-bodied not medium , they are very satisfying if smoked slowly. A deep tobacco flavor without harshness or nicotine bite. Lots of smoke. A good after dinner, 20-minute cigar.

Robert Woodin Little Rock, Arkansas
July 1, 2020
Padron Panetela
"Panetela natural"
Great cigar the flavor of chocolate and coffee come through, The smell of the tobacco is better than any incense you could burn.

William marchandin Wisconsin
June 26, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.