Padron Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 426 reviews


Padron Delicias
"Near-Perfect Puro"
This tightly-packed and rustic-looking Nicaraguan puro delivers rich smoke with an effortless draw. The construction and burn are exactly what you would expect from Padron. The flavor and strength are both balanced and deep with notes of dark cocoa, espresso and sweet tobacco.

Habanos on Occasionin USA
February 4, 2020
Padron Panetela
"I absolutely love this cigar!"
This cigar is the best for the price Ihave ever smoked! Chocolate, espresso and some nuttiness to compliment. I smoke them in about 30-35 minutes so it is easy to fit in when I don't have 2 hours! One of my go to sticks now. Pete

Petein Madison WI
February 3, 2020
Padron Londres
"Padron checks all the boxes"
A cigar with outstanding construction and burn, flavor, and smoking experience. Padron sets the standard for premium cigars

Tony Kin Bethlehem, PA
January 13, 2020
Padron Ambassador
"Incredible!"
Just stellar-great smooth draw, deep chocolate & coffee flavors, and an even razor-sharp burn; in short, YUM!!!

Mike Hanlyin Kentucky
January 8, 2020
Padron Delicias
"Padron Aniversario"
Short, enticing, quick powerful hit. Awesome cigar!

ezfigin Puerto Rico
January 8, 2020
Padron Corticos
"My Favorite Brand"
These are little firecrackers of flavor for when you can t burn a larger Padron. Been smoking these since the mid-nineties. I also had the chance to tour their factory back then before they expanded it. They were the most hospitable and gracious hosts. I have smoked a ton of cigars since then and have found a few brands I like. But, in the end, always come back to Padron because of consistency, flavor and most of all, price point. As for the Corticos, I find trying to draw lightly will give you the true character since they are so small. A quick fast draw will heat them up really bad and distort the true enjoyment of flavor.

RickyDronein Pa.
December 21, 2019
Padron Londres
"Very Impressed with the Padron Londres"
Perfectly constructed cigar that burned evenly, drew easily, and had a strong note of espresso/dark sumatra coffee. 10/10 would buy again

Anthony Thomasin Bethlehem, PA
December 10, 2019
The Padron Sampler No. 88
"Lovely buy"
Nice Padron history inside the sampler

Marcin KY
December 6, 2019
Padron Corticos 6/6
"Great Wintertime smoke"
I am a Padron fan. These,cigars although small, are great for traveling or a quick smoke on the deck during cold weather...Price is great also..Toook a while to get them as they were back ordered ..Great to see them back in stock..Great cigar

James Willliamsin St Louis
November 26, 2019
Padron 3000 Maduro
"Padron 3000 Maduro"
A perfectly constructed medium stick with limited complexity and base notes of spice, unsweetened chocolate, and earth

Sean Walshin USA
November 15, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.