Padron 7000 Natural Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews





"Great cigar"
I will continue to buy these. Well worth the price point.

Ronald Morrisin IL
July 4, 2019
"Great smoke, amazing draw, smooth right down to the very end, the quintessential perfect 1 hour smoke"
Excellent smoke

Craig Littlein Santa Rosa California
February 11, 2019
"Best taste, best draw, superb wrapper."
These cigars have the best full flavored taste of any of the premium cigars, and I have smoked them all. Best of all is the smooth, easy draw and the solid wrapper. No thin peeling wrapper on these babies. Great even taste from beginning to end.

William Persellin Fairfield Bay, AR
January 4, 2019
"Good everyday smoke if you have some time."
I enjoy this cigar once or twice a week , good burn/build affordable..

Kent Fordein CA
August 21, 2018
"95"
Almost as good as the Aniversario

Tony LaTempain NJ
August 20, 2018
"Terrible Construction"
These cigars, of which I ve now smoked about 50 the past year, look and taste good but burn as a cigarette. Not worth the money!

Dennis Soterin Weddington,NC
May 21, 2018
"Good smokes"
The padron 7000 is my favorite smoke of the pardons in that price point

Brett Hurleyin Colorado
April 5, 2018
"Good smoke when I can t get my favorite"
This cigar is a dependable, medium strength cigar that I purchase when my favorites aren t available

Bill McCoyin Port Arthur, Texas
November 2, 2017
"Cant say enough"
Simply fantastic. You ll find no complaints here. Exceptional draw and flavor. Certainly one of my favorites.

VINCE TROPEAin Florida
August 31, 2017
"Brilliant"
In a country far removed from the source and at $30 a stick, this was not my first choice. But after two hours of total enjoyment why take second best ever again. Well done. A challenge now to find anything that compares

Dion in NSW, Australia
November 24, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.