Padron 2000 Maduro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 47 reviews





"Tops in my book"
I’ve been smoking Padron’s for 8 or 9 years now, and the 2000’s are my go to cigar. They’re the perfect cigar if you ask me, tops in my book.

Michaelin Dowagiac
June 7, 2019
"Benchmark smoke"
There are so many inconsistent cigars out there that it’s a pleasure to smoke Padron cigars for their consistent quality. Who really cares what a cigar looks like if it’s a great cigar. The 2000 Maduro is truly a benchmark smoke in every way, from the cold draw through to the nub.

Walterin Oxford, MS
April 2, 2019
"Padron 2000 Maduro"
This is a great cigar you can really enjoy. I have been smoking them for some time now and buy by the box. the last out of the box is always just as good as the first. they have a great burn with a good draw and flavor.

Mike Luchkain NJ
March 28, 2019
"Real good smoke"
One of my favorite under $5 smokes. Good character and balance with lack of bitterness.

Kingtyeein Calif
December 19, 2018
"Can’t go wrong with padron"
Great everyday smoke.

Kenin Long island
August 22, 2018
"Outstanding ! !"
What more can be said about the Padron label. This is one of the most outstanding cigars on the market. Definitely my special occasion cigar due to the price tag but worth it.

Christopher Rendinein NY
August 22, 2018
"One of my favorites"
Top-3 maduro. These aren t showpiece cigars, but you can t beat the quality and flavor for the price. Very heavy draw if you like that kind of cigar. This is a staple in my humidor.

Andrewin New Jersey NJ
July 4, 2018
"Padron 2000"
Great draw and burn and flavor on every one I smoke

bob metro transmissionin Bensenville IL
January 10, 2018
"great cigar"
Very consistent, affordable [email protected]

Jean Franco Espinain Parañaque City, Philippines
December 16, 2017
"THE EVERYTHING MADURO"
This maduro is in a class by itself. Excellent fundamentals: draw, burn, construction, consistency. Appearance is average compared to other similar cigars of considerable less quality. The flavor is superior rich and complex . It s also creamy and medium peppery, pairs well with any drink and is good on any occasion. This is my first Padron cigar and it will certainly not be my last.

Bishopin Florida
November 5, 2017
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.