Padron 1964 Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 144 reviews


Padron 1964 Exclusivo
"The Best"
My favorite Maduro. Really earthy, nice aroma and taste throughout. Perfect burn and maintains a 1 -2 ash the whole time, keeping it cool and enjoyable. A touch of sweetness pairs it up with most whiskey.

Dougin Atlanta
April 11, 2021
Padron 1964 Exclusivo
"My Favorite!"
This Padron 64th Anniversary Maduro has become my favorite stogie. I enjoy having these after a meal or paired with my bourbon since it is a medium to full smoke. Outstanding flavors go along with all the qualities you would want with a steady 45 minute burn. Every time you take an easy draw you get a full amount of smoke which gives you an idea how well this was made. So for over $12 a stick you definitely get what you pay for. Well worth the money and nice to have on hand to treat yourself and others!

Glennin Long Island, NY
March 30, 2021
Padron 1964 Exclusivo
"Truly one of the best"
Truly one of the may be the best cigars ever. Perfect balance of bold flavors, yet so velvety and sweet. Draw is always effortless, never ever had a bad one. Absolutely one of my top favorites.

EmilVelocein CA
December 26, 2020
Padron 1964 Principe
"Great value"
Most enjoyable

Edward Burkein Florida
November 19, 2020
Padron 1964 Exclusivo
"Padron has class"
What can I say about Padron that hasn t been said already. I like the smooth and easy draws followed by the Padron respected flavor. It s gives you the feeling of satisfaction like after taking a life changing poop. Closure?

Big Moin New Jersey
October 9, 2020
Padron 1964 Corona
"Cigar"
Love the quick delivery and great customer service!

Sam Jenkinsin Ada, MI
May 31, 2020
Padron 1964 Exclusivo
"Still the best"
Hard to say anything but thank you for making this cigar so perfectly. It never disappoints and works well as an every day cigar if you can afford it or a reward cigar if you deserve it. Or both.

Ron Prestonin Washington
April 27, 2020
Padron 1964 Imperial (5)
"Full flavored, easy draw."
A very easy draw and a smooth enjoyable cigar. I highly recommend this cigar. From my first smoke I have been wedded to this cigar.

Richard Aldrichin Pebble Beach, California
March 11, 2020
Padron 1964 Principe
"Performed like the leader they are"
I was smoking mostly Cubans until I tried these and Oliva melanios. Now I m 50/50. These performed perfectly on draw, burn and produced lots of rich flavor and aroma. Absolutely amazing cigars.

BasicTekin Florida
February 15, 2020
Padron 1964 Principe
"Good.But...."
I ve smoked probably a dozen padrones over the years,always a good smoke.Frankly,these are way overpriced.I ve had and have better sticks in my box that cost up to half of these.Just my take on it.I am partial to smaller sticks in general-just can t sit still for 2 hours sometimes,and padrones are usually beyond my budget.I would likely order more of these mini-bombs if the price was reduced by at least half.Brand/status hype.And thanx to fss for posting honest reviews.Bottom line-really good but not ten dollar good.

Mike Din lenexa,ks
February 6, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.