Padron 1964 Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 139 reviews


Padron 1964 Corona
"Cigar"
Love the quick delivery and great customer service!

Sam Jenkinsin Ada, MI
May 31, 2020
Padron 1964 Exclusivo
"Still the best"
Hard to say anything but thank you for making this cigar so perfectly. It never disappoints and works well as an every day cigar if you can afford it or a reward cigar if you deserve it. Or both.

Ron Prestonin Washington
April 27, 2020
Padron 1964 Imperial (5)
"Full flavored, easy draw."
A very easy draw and a smooth enjoyable cigar. I highly recommend this cigar. From my first smoke I have been wedded to this cigar.

Richard Aldrichin Pebble Beach, California
March 11, 2020
Padron 1964 Principe
"Performed like the leader they are"
I was smoking mostly Cubans until I tried these and Oliva melanios. Now I m 50/50. These performed perfectly on draw, burn and produced lots of rich flavor and aroma. Absolutely amazing cigars.

BasicTekin Florida
February 15, 2020
Padron 1964 Principe
"Good.But...."
I ve smoked probably a dozen padrones over the years,always a good smoke.Frankly,these are way overpriced.I ve had and have better sticks in my box that cost up to half of these.Just my take on it.I am partial to smaller sticks in general-just can t sit still for 2 hours sometimes,and padrones are usually beyond my budget.I would likely order more of these mini-bombs if the price was reduced by at least half.Brand/status hype.And thanx to fss for posting honest reviews.Bottom line-really good but not ten dollar good.

Mike Din lenexa,ks
February 6, 2020
Padron 1964 Exclusivo
"Perfection"
Hands down, the best cigar I’ve ever had. The end.

NCcigarmanin Winston-Salem
January 23, 2020
Padron 1964 Exclusivo
"Rolls Royce of Cigars"
This is truly THE BEST cigar I have ever had, for my flavor profile. The flavors are very present, bold and yet very well balanced. Even burn, excellent smoke output, even when you don t draw on it, it has such a nice smell around you. Absolutely amazing cigar!

Emilin California
December 14, 2019
Padron 1964 Imperial
"Best cigar out there!"
The Pardon Imperial is in my opinion the best cigar out there. I have tried numerous brands and nothing is as smooth and flavorful. None of that dipping in candy taste kiddy crap. Just a fine, smooth cigar that you need to enjoy. AAA

Tomin Colorado
November 18, 2019
Padron 1964 Principe
"THIS IS THE ONE!"
I ve been looking for MY cigar for years now and I FINALLY found it. Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro. THIS IS THE ONE!

Walter Jonesin Bridgewater, NJ
October 28, 2019
Padron 1964 Corona
"The Best Cigar I have EVER Smoked"
The 1964 Anniversary Maduro in the Corona vitola is the best cigar I have ever smoked. It was an experience like no other

Nashin Boca Raton, FL
October 18, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.