Omar Ortez Maduro Toro 20 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews





"R"
Excellent everyday cigar

Rickey Troianoin Ohio
September 30, 2020
"Omar Ortez original maduro"
A well constructed cigar with that maduro oily sheen wrapper building on the anticipation of the marvelous smoke ahead only to find satisfaction above and beyond Especially at this price.......

Fidelin California
September 10, 2020
"Unearthed by accident"
This Toro Maduro turned up in the Famous Smoke catalog as a stand-alone brand, and I gambled on a 5-pack order. I come back to it from time to time as one of several in a rotation. A pleasing smoke if you are looking for a mild, yet full-bodied, experience.

constable24601in Reno
June 28, 2019
"New for me"
My first Ortez. A very good cigar for the money

Robert Giordanoin Allentown,nj
June 26, 2019
"High quality cigar"
I love this cigar. Havent ordered from famous smoke but im ordering now. I buy from my local shop and even there its a 4 dollar stick thats on par with many 15-20 dollar cigars. This cigar shows you dont have to shell out big money for a great smoke, or have to sacrifice quality and flavor for a cheap everyday smoke. It always burns evenly and draws great, ash hold strong and takes well over 5 mins to burn out so its great if i have to get some things done mid smoke. Im a huge fan.

Cliffin Olympia WA
June 23, 2019
"Omar Ortiz Toro"
Good all-around smoke , never disappoints! Better than most smokes that cost twice as much

Fidel Fin California
January 11, 2019
"Omar Ortez Maduro"
Without a doubt one of the worst cigars I have smoked in the last 40 years. The cold draw was fantastic and thats where it ended. Lit draw was terribly loose, had to re light 4-5 times, had to dress the burn several times.

Jeffin Nevada
October 9, 2018
"Will order another two boxes today"
Ordered the Omar Ortiz/ two other brands Ortiz burned even,great smoke,I rated at a

Sam Mentonin Bloomingdale, Illinois
September 22, 2017
"Smooth and Tasty"
Within 5 minutes of lighting this cigar it easily became one of my favorites. With its nice hints of cocoa and smooth draw I smoked it down to the nub. Treat yourself one day and grab a couple of these, one just wont be enough trust me.

L.Leonin Tallahassee, Fl
May 10, 2015
"GREAT CIGAR!!"
Man, I wish I would ve found these long ago! Outstanding!

Al in Olympia, WA
October 3, 2014
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.