Omar Ortez Original Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 31 reviews


Omar Ortez Mad Robusto Grande
"R"
This is my favorite everyday cigar on a scale from 1 to 10 10 is better to me I would give it a 8

Rickry Troianoin OH
October 15, 2020
Omar Ortez Maduro Toro 20
"R"
Excellent everyday cigar

Rickey Troianoin Ohio
September 30, 2020
Omar Ortez Original Toro
"Omar Ortez Original"
A well constructed cigar with a nice sheen wrapper building on the anticipation of the upcoming smoke only to relish the satisfaction of this cigar not a better smoke for this price

Fidelin California
September 10, 2020
Omar Ortez Maduro Toro 20
"Omar Ortez original maduro"
A well constructed cigar with that maduro oily sheen wrapper building on the anticipation of the marvelous smoke ahead only to find satisfaction above and beyond Especially at this price.......

Fidelin California
September 10, 2020
Omar Ortez Original Toro
"great cigar"
Great cigar, has a healthy cap so dont be afraid to cut it, has a great draw an has a great test with cedar an wood notes, a great everyday smoke at a great price

Ryan Cumminsin California
February 3, 2020
Omar Ortez Original Robusto
"GREAT CIGAR"
BIG TASTE AND NICE BURN. GREAT PRICE!

Steven L Friedmanin New York
February 3, 2020
Omar Ortez Original Robusto
"Amazing smoke for the money"
Really blown away by the quality of the Omar Ortez Originals. Great peppery,leathery taste and top notch construction. Kind of a no brainer for the price if you enjoy a full bodied cigar.

Markin Portland, Oregon
November 18, 2019
Omar Ortez Original Robusto
"Omar Ortez"
This cigar is my daily smoke. For the price I think this is one of the best value cigars on the market.

Kevinin Tennessee
October 11, 2019
Omar Ortez Original Robusto
"Best Cigar in the Industry"
This is an amazing tasteful cigar that is extremely better than other known brands and priced to be affordable! Highly recommended..

Charles Del Campoin Coral Gables
August 15, 2019
Omar Ortez Mad Robusto Grande
"Nice everyday cigar"
Nice strong cigar but every few tunnel.

Madmanin San Francisco
July 11, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.