Olor Fuerte Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 64 reviews





"I think the are very good"
8 1/2

Grover D Beckin AZ
June 30, 2022
"Excellent"
These cigars are reasonably price and an extraordinary blend of strong soft tobacco and even burning wrapper.

Nicholas Cristellain Idaho
November 3, 2021
"Beautiful"
I usually stay away from low cost Cigars because they re usually rolled badly and burn very poorly, and taste bad but someone gave me a Olor Fuerte Natural to try and it took me by surprised so I had to try the Olor Fuerte Dark. Again I was talk by surprise. Thee Best low cost Cigar I had ever had. This Fuerte Dark is beautiful, wih an excellent drew, and taste is just excellently blended. Not what I expected from such a low cost Cigar.

Audein Utah
September 19, 2018
"Good cigar except"
This is a good cigar except for the burn line, pretty much non-excistent not straight at all and tunnels a lot. The appearence is so so vains and rough texture which one might expect for the price one cannot expect perfection, having said that the draw, flavor and aroma have brought me to purchase more if it wasn t for the tunneling and to relight the edges so much it would be a great smoke.

Gerryin Wisconsin
January 29, 2018
"Good Flavor and Value"
The draw, appearance, construction, and taste of this cigar are excellent. Given this cigar s size, it puts out a lot of smoke with a full body flavor. My only complaint is with the burn - I had to constantly touch up the cigar. Excellent value!

Tom in MN
February 18, 2014
"Well worth the time"
Loved it; lighting up a cigar should be about a journey, and this cigar took me where I wanted to go. Flavorful, rich.

Carl in Florence, OR
December 30, 2013
"Not bad, but a little bland."
Burn, draw, construction etc. was good and had no issues. The taste to me was some nutty and a little sweet when smoked. Then at others times was bland. All in all worth a shot as I might have just received a bad one in the bunch.

Anthony in California
July 12, 2013
"Decent stock for the money"
Overall I enjoyed this cigar. It looks great, ashes well, lasted me nearly 90 minutes, and had a consistent wood and spice taste throughout. I personally am not the biggest fan of those favors but it was still enjoyable. My only real complaint was the burn. I had to touch it up a few times.

Quincy
June 20, 2013
"Delightful"
Very good! Burns even, very slow, and smells great. Don't let the size fool you, it lasts a good 45min. Starts a bit spicy and ends woody but neither tastes are overwhelming. Makes more smoke than anything I've had! They smelled it across the street.

Josh in AL
May 13, 2013
"great draw, great construction!"
I didn't even realize this was a house blend. It was built like a top brand, and it smoked well. I agree with other reviews, great with coffee in the morning! I will be buying more of these!


April 23, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.