Olor Fuerte Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 187 reviews


Olor Fuerte Magnum
"Delicious and powerful"
Love this cigar! I put up against my favorite Diesel, and I think I like the Olar better. Great burn, long lasting, great taste. Definitely buying another box! Highly recommended!

Redbeardin Colorado
November 22, 2022
Olor Fuerte Belicoso
"olor fuerte belicoso"
Even burn, no relights, good tasting-rich, lasted over an hour, you get 25 instead of 20 which helps value.

fredin stoke on trent
October 27, 2022
Olor Fuerte Magnum
"Mellow to Strong Depends on the Conditions"
This was my 1st Shot with Olor Fuerte, I think I found a Pretty Good Work Cigar. I m Brutal on my Cigars as I Puff away, but I do enjoy a Good Smoke The Olor Fuerte seem to hold up!!!

Kevin F. Maxwellin Virginia
July 22, 2022
Olor Fuerte Robusto
"I think the are very good"
8 1/2

Grover D Beckin AZ
June 30, 2022
Olor Fuerte Lonsdale
"Smooth"
A very smooth cigar. Great buy.

Frank Kriegseisin Illinois
June 28, 2022
Olor Fuerte Magnum
"Just ok"
Order the cigars because they had a great price point the reviews were decent. I was Very happy with the flavor. Unfortunately they were very hard to keep lit in didn’t burn very well. And for that reason I would not purchase them again.

Antone Johnsonin California
June 19, 2022
Olor Fuerte Magnum
"Terrible"
These are the worst cigars I’ve ever bought from famous smoke. The wrapping paper doesn’t burn on the cigars, resulting in the cigar going out, a ridiculous uneven burn, or sitting using a lighter the entire cigar. I’m a third a way through a box and plan to throw them out.

Juddin Washington
March 3, 2022
Olor Fuerte Robusto
"Excellent"
These cigars are reasonably price and an extraordinary blend of strong soft tobacco and even burning wrapper.

Nicholas Cristellain Idaho
November 3, 2021
Olor Fuerte Churchill
"Olar"
Burn was inconsistent and too much harsh pepper to the pallet.

Glenn D Hortonin RI
July 5, 2021
Olor Fuerte Belicoso
"Great Smokes"
I usually can t afford cigars of this quality, but it was worth it. They offer a slow, flavorfull, even burn. Will buy them again.

james josephin delaware
January 25, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.