Oliva Serie V Melanio Torpedo Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews





"The best"
From Olive just Melanio.The best, my top 5, But don t buy maduro

Nikoin Chicago
September 10, 2022
"As good as it gets"
Serie V Melano is my go to cigar. I;ve never been disappointed.

Stanin Tucson, AZ
May 5, 2021
"Excellent"
Always enjoy the Melanio, the draw, the taste and the cut.

Steven Linkin Ohio
February 21, 2021
"Smooth and consistent"
A great cigar that delivers every time. It is full bodied without being a Maduro and the burn is always even.

Scott Min NYC
November 18, 2020
"Best quality at most reasonable price"
My favorite cigars, in any size. Best quality, most reasonable price for the quality. A winning combination

Claudioin Woodmere, NY
October 29, 2020
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE"
Great burn, great flavor you cannot go wrong here.

Stevein Chicago
April 28, 2020
"Seth Zielasko my comment on Oliva serie V Melanio Torpedo cigar"
When I bought my first box I smoked two Within a couple days. Then I took someone s advice I aged them in my humidor for 4 months and wow what a difference. THE CIGAR IS AN EXCELLENT SMOKE.

Seth Zielaskoin CA
February 10, 2020
"Excellent smoke!"
Great smoke, for a great price!

Tony P.in Scottsdale, AZ
June 11, 2019
"very nice cigar. let it age at least 3 months or longer as with any cigar and you will be rewarded with a fine smoke"
very nice cigar. let it age at least 3 months or longer as with any cigar and you will be rewarded with a fine smoke

bob imbertin New Jersey
December 27, 2018
"Consistently well rolled cigar."
Definitely top of the Oliva line.

Pat Palmieriin Clinton Utah
November 13, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.