Oliva Serie V Melanio P Corona Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews





"Outstanding smoked"
I tried these on a promo and now they are one of my favorite cigars and my humidor is stocked with them. Perfect draw, burn, amazing flavor from beginning to end. I highly recommend off you like full flavored or complex cigars.

BasicTekin FL
February 15, 2020
"Wow"
The flavors. The construction. The mastery. I m stuck

Martin Brownin Lebanon, NJ
October 28, 2019
"An All-Time Favorite"
If I could smoke this cigar every day, I would. 1 of my All-Time Favorites!

Guarevin Princeton, NJ
August 27, 2019
"Beautiful and excellent flavor!!!!"
My top 3 cigar. Excellent size and superior flavor that will

Jared Lasyonein Baton Rouge
August 21, 2018
"Nice flavor in a small cigar."
Cigar is very tasty, burns well and looks very good.

Steve Buckusin Downingtown, PA
May 21, 2018
"Excellent Cigar--on the order and definitely in competition with Padron 1964 Anniversary in my view."
Excellent Cigar--on the order and definitely in competition with Padron 1964 Anniversary in my view.

Billin Hawaii
May 15, 2018
"Fan Favorite"
I always try to have some of the Petit Coronas in stock - I ve tried 3 or 4 sizes in this line and I think the PC s are the best.

MEin NJ
March 12, 2018
"This is a pretty good yard gar!"
This cigar was a really average cigar great for mowing the lawn or tooling around. It s perfect for when you need a smoke and don t want to think about it too much!

Patrick Moralesin CA
November 17, 2017
"Thin flavors"
After a month at about 69% RH and 69° F this exhibited an excellent draw through a bullet hole, and a solid burnline. Full in terms of strength, but mild-to-medium flavor-wise, showing mostly hints of wood that paired alright with an Amontillado sherry. Burned for about 40 minutes. I do prefer the flavor profile of the Robusto without doubt. 90+ points

Stefan in City by the Bay
May 15, 2014
"Outstanding construction"
Interestingly this was a wee different than the 5x52. Better build, and thus with a longer lasting burn. Showing more focused flavors as well: woodsy during the first third, more floral during the second. Nutty aftertaste. Burned for about 50 minutes. Outstanding overall, but I missed the airy floral aromatics of the Robusto. Now I m curious about the Figurado...

Stefan in City by the Bay
April 16, 2014
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.