Oliva Serie V Melanio P Corona Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews





"Hard to beat for the $ when they are on sale"
Melanio V s are very tough to beat when compared to similarly priced cigars, especially when you get them on sale. Well deserving of their rating, excellent construction and consistent flavor. You can find them almost everywhere and have confidence when you light them that you ll have an enjoyable experience.

AGin Illinois
October 23, 2022
"Awesome"
Great cigar

chrisin Illinois
August 16, 2022
"Amazing"
Amazing taste and draw/burn was great

Julio Mercadoin New Jersey
July 7, 2022
"Petit corona"
Very good cigar , short smoke with a delicious taste

Vincent Houlein Montreal QC Canada
October 26, 2021
"Olivia Serie V Petit Corona"
Have that craving for a great smoke, but short on time, then this is the one for you and me . Excellent burn from end to end. This stick is a 10-10.

Bill Neiswanderin Virginia
May 3, 2021
"Olivia Series V Melanio Petite Corona"
I found the Oliva Melanio V Series Petite Corona very flavorful and drew very good with lots of smoke. I plan on buying more in the future.

Charles E Taylorin North Carolina
April 26, 2021
"My favorite"
Everything about this stick is perfect! Excellent burn,flavor, and draw! May be a bit strong for a beginner. Filling the box with this one!

Kotain Georgia
April 21, 2021
"Outstanding smoked"
I tried these on a promo and now they are one of my favorite cigars and my humidor is stocked with them. Perfect draw, burn, amazing flavor from beginning to end. I highly recommend off you like full flavored or complex cigars.

BasicTekin FL
February 15, 2020
"Wow"
The flavors. The construction. The mastery. I m stuck

Martin Brownin Lebanon, NJ
October 28, 2019
"An All-Time Favorite"
If I could smoke this cigar every day, I would. 1 of my All-Time Favorites!

Guarevin Princeton, NJ
August 27, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.