Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews





"Outstanding"
As a big fan of Oliva Serie V Melanio in churchill, I gave this a shot and bought a full box. Itn actually nudges out the churchill as my favorite vitola in this great cigar. The transitions start early as the burn widens, but honestly, every puff could bring something new to your palette. Great burn, great smoke output.

Kevin Davisin Indiana
September 9, 2022
"OSV MELANIO FIGURADO"
Best Smoke ?? Melanio makes!!!

Don Tokunagain Southern California
June 28, 2022
"A Fantastic Smoke"
Delicious taste, easy draw, and the rectangloid shape keeps it from rolling off the table in a gentle breeze Yeah, I know, that s not really a word but you know what I mean. And yeah, I also know I could use an ashtray .

SF Smokerin CA
September 1, 2021
"The best cigar you can buy under $10"
Outstanding

Stanin Tucson, AZ
May 26, 2021
"Very Full cigar"
The cigar smokes wonderfully. My preference is for medium strength cigars, but will re-order just to have a full cigar available.

larry arnoldin clover sc
May 3, 2021
"The best"
The best you can buy from oliva,especially figurado shape

Nikoin La
April 30, 2021
"Delighted to Experience."
This is a surprisingly smooth cigar with a pleasant smoke. A well earned place among my favorites.

Vernon Searsin Md
December 31, 2020
"Velvet Hammer"
I normally smoke mild to medium cigars now that I am old. But sometimes when I m feeling young and in the mood for a full-bodied smoke I bust out these velvet hammers. They are strong, but super creamy and smooth. I taste wood, coffee, leather, and a wee bit of sweet caramel. I ve smoked about 15 of these and have never had any issue with the burn or draw. Plus, I love the heft of this Figurado shape/size. This is not cheap, but worth it to me.

Briscoin Scottsdale AZ
December 14, 2020
"Great cigars"
Great cigars for any occasion. nice complex flavor with good construction from beginning to the end.

Vladimir Petsevin Texas
March 6, 2020
"Great Cigar"
Great Cigar

Vladin Houston TX
February 13, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.