Oliva Serie V Melanio Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 192 reviews


Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"My new FAVORITE!"
Mild, mellow and great tasting!

Ken Karpinskiin Naples, FL
December 1, 2022
Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
"Great Cigar"
Easy draw great cigar from lighting to finish.

Stevein Wisconsin
November 18, 2022
Oliva Serie V Melanio P Corona
"Hard to beat for the $ when they are on sale"
Melanio V s are very tough to beat when compared to similarly priced cigars, especially when you get them on sale. Well deserving of their rating, excellent construction and consistent flavor. You can find them almost everywhere and have confidence when you light them that you ll have an enjoyable experience.

AGin Illinois
October 23, 2022
Oliva V Melanio Double Toro
"Olive Series V Melanio Double Toro"
An absolute pleasure to smoke, from beginning to end. Flavorful! Great aroma front and back, to boot! My favorite cigar!

Robertin WI
September 22, 2022
Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
"Delicious"
I get dark chocolate and cedary wood notes to start turning to a more cocoa powder and leather. Excellent draw till the end.

ACin Long island
September 20, 2022
Oliva Serie V Melanio Torpedo
"The best"
From Olive just Melanio.The best, my top 5, But don t buy maduro

Nikoin Chicago
September 10, 2022
Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
"Outstanding"
As a big fan of Oliva Serie V Melanio in churchill, I gave this a shot and bought a full box. Itn actually nudges out the churchill as my favorite vitola in this great cigar. The transitions start early as the burn widens, but honestly, every puff could bring something new to your palette. Great burn, great smoke output.

Kevin Davisin Indiana
September 9, 2022
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"Awesome Cigar!"
One of the best I ve had.

Stevein Texas
August 18, 2022
Oliva Serie V Melanio P Corona
"Awesome"
Great cigar

chrisin Illinois
August 16, 2022
Oliva Ser. V Melanio Mad. No.4
"Lives up to the hype"
They are as good as people say they are. Ive found some 90 rated cigars to be over hyped but not this one. I purchased a box when they were on sale for around $6.88 a stick so it was great value for the level of perfection you get. This is in my top 5 favorite cigars of all time now BUT Im a huge fan of Nicaraguan tobacco so a little bias towards blends like this. The Lancero is great as well but with this blend I recommend the larger ring gauges as I believe the magic is in the filler more than the wrapper. If you like smooth medium-full bodied creamy cigars that have a nice chocolate note and some sweet cedar and pepper through the nose look no further. Yummy. Those who love cigars will smoke this one to the nub every stick and want another. My plan was to buy 10, smoke a few and leave the rest in the humidor for bad days. I gave one to a friend and smoked the other 9 in 1 week. ==?B

GSpiritsin Florida
August 15, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.