Oliva Serie V Melanio Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 137 reviews


Oliva Ser. V Melanio Churchill
"REVIEW OLIVA SERIE V MELANIO CIGARS"
These are great smokes and well worth the money. From start to finish these smokes deliver smooth draw and flavorful notes. Take your time with these and enjoy it.

David GRIGGSin MI
March 16, 2020
Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
"Great cigars"
Great cigars for any occasion. nice complex flavor with good construction from beginning to the end.

Vladimir Petsevin Texas
March 6, 2020
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"Great cigar"
This full bodied gem is a great smoke..draws well and a great variety of flavors throughout

Rick Bagnallin Nevada
February 25, 2020
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"One of the best"
This is my favorite sized melanio and one of my favorite smokes period. Performance is as good as it gets for draw and burn. Flavor is as unique as my favorite Cubans. A must have in the humi. Will not disappoint

BasicTekin Florida
February 15, 2020
Oliva Serie V Melanio P Corona
"Outstanding smoked"
I tried these on a promo and now they are one of my favorite cigars and my humidor is stocked with them. Perfect draw, burn, amazing flavor from beginning to end. I highly recommend off you like full flavored or complex cigars.

BasicTekin FL
February 15, 2020
Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
"Great Cigar"
Great Cigar

Vladin Houston TX
February 13, 2020
Oliva Serie V Melanio Torpedo
"Seth Zielasko my comment on Oliva serie V Melanio Torpedo cigar"
When I bought my first box I smoked two Within a couple days. Then I took someone s advice I aged them in my humidor for 4 months and wow what a difference. THE CIGAR IS AN EXCELLENT SMOKE.

Seth Zielaskoin CA
February 10, 2020
Oliva Serie V Melanio Churchil
"Excellent cigar"
Construction, flavor, burn rate are all excellent. Really enjoyed this cigar. Order 4 more boxes. Recommend it highly.

Morris Din Kentucky
January 16, 2020
Oliva V Melanio Double Toro
"good job"
good job

Derrick Hunterin 1332 Wilson Road
January 12, 2020
Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
"Very Good Service and Fresh Product"
One of the Best Cigars I ve had the Pleasure of Smoking, I pair it with Coffee or Orange Juice, all I Can say is AWSOME ...

George F Barnesin Texas
December 3, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.