Oliva Serie V Melanio Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 130 reviews


Oliva Serie V Melanio Churchil
"Excellent cigar"
Construction, flavor, burn rate are all excellent. Really enjoyed this cigar. Order 4 more boxes. Recommend it highly.

Morris Din Kentucky
January 16, 2020
Oliva V Melanio Double Toro
"good job"
good job

Derrick Hunterin 1332 Wilson Road
January 12, 2020
Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
"Very Good Service and Fresh Product"
One of the Best Cigars I ve had the Pleasure of Smoking, I pair it with Coffee or Orange Juice, all I Can say is AWSOME ...

George F Barnesin Texas
December 3, 2019
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"Tepid Taste"
I m surprised by this full strength cigar! So many great reviews that I submit mine with a blush. Very easy draw on two smoked so far , pleasant taste, though certainly not robust, a bit hot to the tongue but, burned evenly with nice long ash. Maybe more humidification needed - smoked right out of the box.

VA Duckin N Virginia
November 27, 2019
Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
"One of my favorites"
This has become one of my top picks. Great cigar. Excellent construction. Great full flavors and a potent dose of nicotine. Highly recommend:-)

Davidin California
November 13, 2019
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"A great stogie! Top notch"
Best smoke

Chris Brancain Shelton
November 6, 2019
Oliva Serie V Melanio P Corona
"Wow"
The flavors. The construction. The mastery. I m stuck

Martin Brownin Lebanon, NJ
October 28, 2019
Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
"Excellent excellent excellent"
One of the best cigars I ve ever had

Andrew Kuppin Somerset, NJ
October 11, 2019
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"This is my 2nd box"
I love this cigar. It is really just a pleasant smoke

Glbaxin IN
October 9, 2019
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"A top-shelf robusto at a great price point."
This is one of my favorite robustos, which compares favorably with its top-shelf Cuban and Nicaraguan counterparts at a fraction of the price. The aged tobacco contributes to a more complex set of flavors, and provides for a cooler smoke. The draw is exceptional. It s the perfect cigar for some quality time on the porch with friends.

Everard Ashworthin California
September 20, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.