Oliva Serie V Melanio Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 166 reviews


Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
"The best cigar you can buy under $10"
Outstanding

Stanin Tucson, AZ
May 26, 2021
Oliva Serie V Melanio Torpedo
"As good as it gets"
Serie V Melano is my go to cigar. I;ve never been disappointed.

Stanin Tucson, AZ
May 5, 2021
Oliva Serie V Melanio P Corona
"Olivia Serie V Petit Corona"
Have that craving for a great smoke, but short on time, then this is the one for you and me . Excellent burn from end to end. This stick is a 10-10.

Bill Neiswanderin Virginia
May 3, 2021
Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
"Very Full cigar"
The cigar smokes wonderfully. My preference is for medium strength cigars, but will re-order just to have a full cigar available.

larry arnoldin clover sc
May 3, 2021
Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
"The best"
The best you can buy from oliva,especially figurado shape

Nikoin La
April 30, 2021
Oliva Serie V Melanio P Corona
"Olivia Series V Melanio Petite Corona"
I found the Oliva Melanio V Series Petite Corona very flavorful and drew very good with lots of smoke. I plan on buying more in the future.

Charles E Taylorin North Carolina
April 26, 2021
Oliva Serie V Melanio P Corona
"My favorite"
Everything about this stick is perfect! Excellent burn,flavor, and draw! May be a bit strong for a beginner. Filling the box with this one!

Kotain Georgia
April 21, 2021
Oliva Serie V Melanio Churchil
"Fantastic draw and flavor"
Expensive, but worth it. Perfect very easy draw and flavor.

Chuckin CA
March 30, 2021
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"Nice easy pull,not crazy about the wrapper"
A little bitter

Williamin Paulsboro nj 08066
March 12, 2021
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"Olivia Serie V maduro robusto"
A great box pressed maduro!

Chrisin Millville De
March 8, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.