Oliva Serie V Melanio Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 182 reviews


Oliva Ser. V Melanio Churchill
"My Favorite Go-To Smoke"
I have been smoking the Melanio Churchills for a number of years now and, along with the Torpedo and Figurado sizes of the Melanio family, have found them to be at the top. Other than MAYBE the Monte 2 and Partagas Serie D #4, I believe the Melanios are right up there with the best Cubans - and that s a qualified maybe.

Phil Mortensenin CT
August 12, 2022
Oliva Serie V Melanio P Corona
"Amazing"
Amazing taste and draw/burn was great

Julio Mercadoin New Jersey
July 7, 2022
Oliva Ser. V Melanio Mad. No.4
"What a discovery!"
I first tried one of these in a monthly sampler and fell in love with the smooth flavor. You can t go wrong with this one.

RODNEY ANDERSONin Annapolis, MD
June 29, 2022
Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
"OSV MELANIO FIGURADO"
Best Smoke ?? Melanio makes!!!

Don Tokunagain Southern California
June 28, 2022
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"Great Cigar"
Bought these for my son s wedding, was a great purchase, the guests enjoyed them very much.

Joein Illinois
June 25, 2022
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"Great cigars"
My absolute favorite

Joe Kokolakisin NY
June 22, 2022
Oliva Ser. V Melanio Churchill
"My new fav"
Smokes smooth all the way through, all nice notes, packs a little punch, a spectacular cigar.

Bill Min Chicago
June 17, 2022
Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
"Love my Olivas"
Very smooth, one of the best sticks I ve ever had.

Frankin Ohio
June 10, 2022
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"Top notch cigar"
This a great full body cigar that has complex flavors and adds a little extra spicyness to the standard Oliva Serie V cigar. This smoke will always be in my humidor.

Joein New York
May 5, 2022
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"Creamy heaven"
This cigar is great. It is very creamy, burns even, very good price. It has flavor but it is very clean on your palette.

Georgein Los Angeles
April 27, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.