Oliva Serie V Melanio Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 119 reviews


Oliva V Melanio Double Toro
"Good Flavor, iffy construction"
I bought 5 of these as part of a 10 pack special. I am disappointed, as they are rolled very tight and are difficult to smoke. The first 2 I tried were rolled so tight they were not smokable. I smoked the third today. It was still rolled on the tight side but I was able to smoke it barely . These are not cheapo cigars and one would expect better quality control. I have two left, but I strongly doubt I would buy these again.

RKin Hamilton, NH
August 15, 2019
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"Oliva V Melanio"
Absolutely love these! Great taste, burn, and time. The perfect cigar. A little pricey for me, so I wait until FS gives a bonus with them to be able to justify the purchase. Love you Famous Smoke!!!

Orest Blanarovichin New Jersey
July 17, 2019
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"Not so great."
Love the Melanios. Very disappointing that on my first order I checked off the button to get a10pack sampler for $1!!! That bonus pack never arrived.

Stevein Boston
July 15, 2019
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"Excellent"
One of my all time favorites

Natein Plainfield
June 12, 2019
Oliva Ser. V Melanio Churchill
"Smooth and rich"
Truly deserving of cigar of the year. Well made, always nice easy draw. very smooth and rich taste.

Fredin Las Vega
June 12, 2019
Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
"Super flavorful cigar."
The Oliva V Is super tasty and flavorful cigar. If you get the figurado you’ll have to work little to get it going but that is part of the shape. Excellent stick and highly recommended!

Avi Gabbayin Columbus
June 12, 2019
Oliva Serie V Melanio Torpedo
"Excellent smoke!"
Great smoke, for a great price!

Tony P.in Scottsdale, AZ
June 11, 2019
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
"Olivia V Melanio"
Awesome smokes

Curtis R Webbin Houston
June 10, 2019
Oliva Ser. V Melanio Churchill
"Disappointed"
The Oliva Serie V Melanio cigar line is my absolute favorite. I’m not sure if I got a bad batch.. but every single cigar so far in my box of 10 has been close to unsmokable due to very large stem issues. Disappointed with this order.

Kylein Michigan
June 7, 2019
Oliva V Melanio Double Toro
"A good cigar but"
The construction is very tight. I have to take 2-3 hits to get a good smoke and keep the stick lit.

Paulin California
June 6, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.