Oliva Serie V Melanio Churchil Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews





"Fantastic draw and flavor"
Expensive, but worth it. Perfect very easy draw and flavor.

Chuckin CA
March 30, 2021
"Excellent cigar"
Construction, flavor, burn rate are all excellent. Really enjoyed this cigar. Order 4 more boxes. Recommend it highly.

Morris Din Kentucky
January 16, 2020
"The new Olivia Serie V Melanio Maduro Churchill is a hell of mans cigar."
I normally I have water with a cigar so I can taste the flavor but it was cold and raining outside so I poured a little good scotch with the cigar to keep me warm. It turned out to be a good paring set.

Terry Vasseurin LA California
February 13, 2019
"The best"
These have to be one of my favorite cigars ever they are one of my top favorite cigars in the world

Monadle Shamain Turlock ca
November 5, 2018
"Great smokes!"
Great smoke! It s smoothness and flavor are unparalleled. A must try, but be warned you ll be hooked!!

N. Friasin Queens, NY
October 14, 2018
"Great Cigar!"
Nice. True smoke.

Myron Wilsonin None
September 25, 2018
"Great smoke"
GREAT SMOKE , EVEN BURN , EXCEPTIONAL FLAVOR FEELS LIKE YOUR SMOKING THREE DIFFERENT CIGARS. SMOOTH FLAVOR TRANSITIONS THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE STICK FROM START TO FINISH

Edgar Granadain Chicago
August 24, 2018
"A Go To Cigar"
Just the right size, ring, consistency and strength. I ve tried many others but keep coming back to this one.

Dan M.in New Jersey
August 28, 2017
"Exellent"
Thick oily smoke, super tasty notes of espresso and dark chocolate.. long lasting.. Super Smoke!

GL Hin Montana
July 29, 2015
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.