Oliva Serie V Double Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 39 reviews





"Shipping"
When I pay for 3 day shipping I expect it to be here in 3 days not 5.

David s Johnsonin Texas
January 9, 2023
"vary disappointed"
here is my story love the first order then bought a box of 24 oh my they were terrible been smoking cigars for fifty years would give the rest away but don t want to Losse friends stale smoke constant lighting burnt smell Serie vary disappointed JOE

JOSEPH REILLYin brandford ct
August 2, 2022
"Quality cigar but overpriced"
Love this cigar, quality, but way overpriced.

Ed Yamminein Bethel, CT
October 30, 2020
"Great slow smoke!"
Enjoyed

wesley heinein Flowery Branch, Ga
October 26, 2020
"Great Cigar"
One of my top 5 cigars!

Terry Cumberbatchin Schenectady N.Y
May 22, 2020
"A WORK OF ART"
Just received a box of 24. This cigar is amazing, when I need to relax for about 2 hours 20 minutes this is the perfect cigar. Multiple different flavors throughout the cigar of course it has that leather, spice and sweetness taste then it changes throughout the cigar you can taste some coffee and a woodsy flavor along with a hint of chocolate. That s just the tip of the iceberg this cigar is very complex and it is also one of my favorites. Thanks famous smoke shop you guys are the best.

Seth Zielaskoin Huntington Beach
May 22, 2020
"My Favorite Cigar"
I’ve been smoking Oliva Serie V Double Toro for quite some time. These are the best relaxing, smooth tasting, even burn that goes well with a glass of Crown Royal on the rocks. My all time favorite cigar.

Garyin Hemet, Ca
December 9, 2019
"Quality"
Excellent smoke

Joe H Mathewsin Fort Collins CO
October 4, 2019
"Olivia series 5"
It just a nice smooth medium smoke it burns even

REGINALD Perkinsin Ohio
May 29, 2019
"Great"
They’re Oliva V’s! What more can I say. Great taste good duration of a smoke.. the only issue which is not all that bad if you have the time great smoke, but it’s a good 1.5 hour smoke... so if at work.. that’s a long break!

Billin Los Angeles
May 20, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.