Oliva Serie V Double Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 65 reviews





"Very poor quality control"
One of my favorite sticks highly disappointed in how may were plugged and would not draw

Tyler Willisin Ohio
October 17, 2020
"Very balanced."
This is a very balanced cigar. Great notes of dark chocolate and espresso with a well blended nutty, cedar spice. Overall an exceptional experience. I have purchased several boxes and it seems that there will be the occasional stick that draws too tight for my liking.

Curtis Lloydin Denver
September 21, 2020
"Olivia V 5x54"
One of the best and consistent smokes for the money.

Calvin Kirklandin Columbus Ohio
August 17, 2020
"Oliva Serie V"
Give this great cigar and good trim and light, sit back and enjoy. Satisfying to the nub. My new favorite.

Billin Reinier
June 13, 2020
"High End Cigar"
The perfect cigar to end your day, has everything you want in a cigar.

Mohammed Aldarabiein KSA
February 9, 2020
"Fantastic"
One of the best cigars I’ve ever smoked it’s a staple in my humidor. Burns great - great flavor. Would highly recommend it.

Kevinin Minnesota
January 27, 2020
"Beautiful presentation,taste and well worth the money esp on sale."
Would definitely recommend these.

Anthony Chisholmin Nova Scotia,Canada
June 18, 2019
"Favorite"
A favorite after trying a good number of five packs from Famous Smoke Shop. Really flavorful but not KYA overwhelming, smooth creamy smoke, easily lit and always good draw.

VA Duckin Virginia
June 16, 2019
"Great Cigar"
Smooth taste, consistent burn and great blend.

Tim Herrmannin Missouri
June 13, 2019
"A big Smoke in a small cigar."
The cigar is tightly rolled, creating a longer smoke than many sticks it’s size.

Edwin selfin Toluca Lake CA
January 17, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.