Oliva Serie V Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 263 reviews


Oliva Serie V Specl V Figurado
"Excellent, but..."
Really good tasting stick, but it s a pain in the ass to light & I thought it burned just a tad too quickly. I ve smoked their Double Toros & thought they were just perfect.

Mickey Gin Long Island
January 11, 2023
Oliva Serie V Double Toro
"Shipping"
When I pay for 3 day shipping I expect it to be here in 3 days not 5.

David s Johnsonin Texas
January 9, 2023
Oliva Serie V 135th Anniv. LTD
"135TH ANNIVERSARY LIMITED EDITION CIGARS"
Cigars were 3.7 out of 5. Although they were in the box the leaf was a little dry for my taste. The smoke however was of the Oliva caliber which elevated my rating. I would still recommend to most of my friends who are avid smokers.

Ronald Alexander Cox Srin GA
December 19, 2022
Oliva Serie V Cigar Sampler
"Oliva Series V"
Excellent cigars, perfect sampler. Cigars individually wrapped within box. Great as a gift!

Robin DeShane
December 6, 2022
Oliva Serie V 135th Anniv. LTD
"Disappointing smoke"
Compared to other Oliva blends, I found they had a hard draw and poor burn. Will not reorder these.

Paul Petersonin Panama City, FL
November 25, 2022
Oliva Serie V Belicoso
"One of my favorites"
The best of the V series I highly recommend it

RICHARD PETERSONin New York
November 9, 2022
Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
"Olivia one of my go to brands"
Who needs a Cuban cigar when you can get a cigar like this at this price point

Carl Kukodain New Egypt New Jersey
September 27, 2022
Oliva Serie V Torpedo
"Top Shelf"
Oliva V delivers top shelf performance, presentation and flavor every time. Belicoso is my favorite vitola for it’s depth, richness and duration. Just an outstanding cigar!

Patrick Staceyin Atlanta, GA
August 23, 2022
Oliva Serie V Torpedo
"Bad box stale bad taste"
Not happy

JOSEPH REILLYin Branford ct5
August 3, 2022
Oliva Serie V Double Toro
"vary disappointed"
here is my story love the first order then bought a box of 24 oh my they were terrible been smoking cigars for fifty years would give the rest away but don t want to Losse friends stale smoke constant lighting burnt smell Serie vary disappointed JOE

JOSEPH REILLYin brandford ct
August 2, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.