Oliva Serie V Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 225 reviews


Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
"Oliva Serie V"
Give this great cigar and good trim and light, sit back and enjoy. Satisfying to the nub. My new favorite.

Billin Reinier
June 13, 2020
Oliva Serie V Tubos
"oliva serie v"
always a good full body smoke

jimin nj
June 1, 2020
Oliva Serie V Double Toro
"Great Cigar"
One of my top 5 cigars!

Terry Cumberbatchin Schenectady N.Y
May 22, 2020
Oliva Serie V Double Toro
"A WORK OF ART"
Just received a box of 24. This cigar is amazing, when I need to relax for about 2 hours 20 minutes this is the perfect cigar. Multiple different flavors throughout the cigar of course it has that leather, spice and sweetness taste then it changes throughout the cigar you can taste some coffee and a woodsy flavor along with a hint of chocolate. That s just the tip of the iceberg this cigar is very complex and it is also one of my favorites. Thanks famous smoke shop you guys are the best.

Seth Zielaskoin Huntington Beach
May 22, 2020
Oliva Serie V Lancero
"Not a big fan"
I am a big fan of the Oliva Serie V family but this cigar is not nearly as favorable as the robusto and torpedo for me. It burns well but more spicy than i like.

Stevein Chicago
April 28, 2020
Oliva Serie V Tubos
"Must have cigar"
The Oliva Serie V is one cigar you should always have in the humidor. This smoke is smooth and great flavors. This is the type of cigar you can count on. Light it up and sit back because you will enjoy it.

Brianin New York
April 6, 2020
Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
"Great cigar"
Great cigar, for sure. Taste, burn, construction are nice. So good, I wouldn t give any away.

Brad Schulerin Madison, Ohio
March 5, 2020
Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
"High End Cigar"
The perfect cigar to end your day, has everything you want in a cigar.

Mohammed Aldarabiein KSA
February 9, 2020
Oliva Serie V Lancero
"An Outstanding Lancero"
This is an outstandingly constructed Lancero that burned evenly and cool with a single soft flame light. The Serie V in this vitola is deeply flavorful with strong nutty notes along with cocoa and spice and is worthy of its #6 ranking for the top cigars of 2019.

Habanos on Occasionin USA
January 29, 2020
Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
"Fantastic"
One of the best cigars I’ve ever smoked it’s a staple in my humidor. Burns great - great flavor. Would highly recommend it.

Kevinin Minnesota
January 27, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.