Oliva Serie V Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 252 reviews


Oliva Serie V 135th Anniv. LTD
"Olivia one of my go to brands"
Extremely satisfying smoke Good firm ash Approximately 2 hours of peace

Carl Kukodain New Egypt New Jersey
June 26, 2022
Oliva Serie V 135th Anniv. LTD
"Oliva V 135th Anniversary Limited Edition"
Beautiful presentation box good burn excellent cigar great taste ,highly recommended.

Joe Medawarin San Diego
June 20, 2022
Oliva Serie V 135th Anniv. LTD
"Great Cigar"
Nice aroma, excellent draw and construction, For about $10 bucks a cigar it is well worth the money. Will definitely buy again.

Samin Las Vegas
June 19, 2022
Oliva Serie V 135th Anniv. LTD
"Oliva Serie V 135 Anniversary"
Oliva Serie V Cigars is one of my favorites all time cigar ,Very well balanced great flavor you ll never be disappointed.

Josephin san diego
May 29, 2022
Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
"Broken!"
Like the backwoods honey but some in the five pack come with cracks in the outer wrap and can’t be smoked.

Reagan Jackin Charlotte NC
May 17, 2022
Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
"Less expensive elsewhere..."
I get these for less at a regular everyday price than Famous s sale price. That said, in my opinion, the best all around cigar ever. Ok, right alongside My Father, The Judge.

Maryin The Free Country
April 23, 2022
Oliva Serie V Torpedo
"Tried and true"
My favorite every day smoke by far. I like the tight draw as it takes longer to smoke through it compared to other cigars. I cut it twice at 90 degree turns with a V cutter and that usually solves any draw problems if they arise. I would recommend V cut over straight cuts or punches.

Martin C SullivanSin MN
April 15, 2022
Oliva Serie V 135th Anniv. LTD
"Great!"
As aways Oliva brand never disappoints, great flavors, razor burn, great construction and aroma! What else could you ask for in a great cigar...

Robertin NC Mountains
April 1, 2022
Oliva Serie V 135th Anniv. LTD
"Beautiful"
I am over 70yrs old viirtnam vet, I have never seen such a presentation for a cigar. great looking large box and awesome display of cigars. beautifully shaped, just asking to be smoked. love those Nicaraguan smokes

richard porrasin CA
March 18, 2022
Oliva Serie V Specl V Figurado
"First time"
This was my first ever Olivia cigar. It s one I will buy again

Philip Latiniin Maine
September 15, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.