Oliva Serie V Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 231 reviews


Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
"Very poor quality control"
One of my favorite sticks highly disappointed in how may were plugged and would not draw

Tyler Willisin Ohio
October 17, 2020
Oliva Serie V Cigar Sampler
"Retirement Gift"
My friend loved his gift. I order from Famous all the time. Great quality and prices.

joseph dorseyin NC
September 21, 2020
Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
"Very balanced."
This is a very balanced cigar. Great notes of dark chocolate and espresso with a well blended nutty, cedar spice. Overall an exceptional experience. I have purchased several boxes and it seems that there will be the occasional stick that draws too tight for my liking.

Curtis Lloydin Denver
September 21, 2020
Oliva Serie V Tubos
"Excellent smoke. GREAT quality"
This is a really good cigar for the money

Corriveauin Massachusetts
September 8, 2020
Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
"Olivia V 5x54"
One of the best and consistent smokes for the money.

Calvin Kirklandin Columbus Ohio
August 17, 2020
Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
"Love Oliva V"
Can t go wrong with the Oliva Serie V line-up. Always a great smoke and never disappoints. A great front 9 smoke on any course.

Bobin Jersey Shore
July 20, 2020
Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
"Oliva Serie V"
Give this great cigar and good trim and light, sit back and enjoy. Satisfying to the nub. My new favorite.

Billin Reinier
June 13, 2020
Oliva Serie V Tubos
"oliva serie v"
always a good full body smoke

jimin nj
June 1, 2020
Oliva Serie V Double Toro
"Great Cigar"
One of my top 5 cigars!

Terry Cumberbatchin Schenectady N.Y
May 22, 2020
Oliva Serie V Double Toro
"A WORK OF ART"
Just received a box of 24. This cigar is amazing, when I need to relax for about 2 hours 20 minutes this is the perfect cigar. Multiple different flavors throughout the cigar of course it has that leather, spice and sweetness taste then it changes throughout the cigar you can taste some coffee and a woodsy flavor along with a hint of chocolate. That s just the tip of the iceberg this cigar is very complex and it is also one of my favorites. Thanks famous smoke shop you guys are the best.

Seth Zielaskoin Huntington Beach
May 22, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.