Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 26 reviews





"All time favorite!"
This is by far my all time favorite cigar. I have smoked many more expensive cigars but always go back to the Oliva V.

Andy Andersonin Palm Desert Ca
February 10, 2021
"Love Oliva V"
Can t go wrong with the Oliva Serie V line-up. Always a great smoke and never disappoints. A great front 9 smoke on any course.

Bobin Jersey Shore
July 20, 2020
"Great cigar"
Great cigar, for sure. Taste, burn, construction are nice. So good, I wouldn t give any away.

Brad Schulerin Madison, Ohio
March 5, 2020
"A little disappointed"
Had my first ever Oliva yesterday. It was a Series V Churchill a gift of many from my wife this year. Nice taste good burn but, the wrapper flaked up / off as I slowly smoked. Cut it precisely toasted it exact took my time with it as I always do. The wrapper randomly peeled / split @ various spots even on the end cut on a tabletop cutter.Maybe should have left it in the humidor longer maybe the shop where it came from didn’t keep it well . Oh well you get a not so perfect one once in a while! I will try the Series V Maduro from Famous in a single or 5 pk again/ later. Enjoying a Carrillo La historia right now though.

Chris Ludlowin Millville Delaware
December 28, 2019
"Long taste on a long pull."
A satisfying, long lasting Smoke from m favorite cigar manufactured. I like even better their Serie V Melanie Gran Reserva Limitada Figarado

Ewin Selfin Los Angeles
October 14, 2019
"Great smoke, I have one every night."
100

Calvin Thompsonin Washington DC
March 27, 2019
"My favorite cigar."
Been smoking these about three years. Very well made cigar. Medium-full flavor that goes extremely well with a glass of bourbon. About an hour is the time it takes to smoke the Churchill... mind you I enjoy the nub the most and take that baby down to about an inch! The burn is always even, no messing around. The only small issue is that out of a box of 24 there might be one or two in there that have a hard draw. I draw on the cigar after cutting it but prior to lighting it to check the draw. Sometimes doing a second cut with my cutter helps. Overall, I love this cigar!

Michael Uptmorin Lincol
February 6, 2019
"My favorite cigar."
Full flavored cigar. From cigar to cigar the draw is consistent and the burn is even. I splurge and buy two boxes when the 40% dscount is in effect.

Michael Uptmorin PA
September 28, 2018
"Great"
Smooth

Michael Bukatyin MO
September 27, 2018
"Series V’s are a Home run"
I think it’s the best full bodied blend out there. The construction is flawless and the wrapper is beautiful.

Darren Kipnisin Tampa
September 27, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.