Oliva Serie V Belicoso Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 27 reviews





"Very Nice Smoke"
Beautiful wrapper, well constructed, nice flavor even burn. Long ash. The draw is slightly tight but not unacceptable. I will buy again

Mike Mermin Fort Lauderdale FL
February 11, 2019
"Amazing"
Construction,burn,and taste were perfect Great 45 min smoke

Amir Pirachain Louisville
November 30, 2018
"Decent"
I love the way they are wrapped. The flavor not so much.

Joshin Iowa
September 28, 2018
"Strong Strong Smoke"
These will knock your head off. I could only smoke 2 inches then had to put it down! Had to relight it twice. The entire cherry fell off at one point. Make me cigar sick.

Edin Oldsmar Fl
May 10, 2018
"Great Smoke - I will buy a bunch"
I got a 5 pack from the auctioneer and really, really like them. The look is good. The draw is perfect. The flavor is very very good.

Spike72AFAin Wichita Falls
May 6, 2018
"A Quick Smoke"
100% bt remember unless you smoke these to the nub, you re paying for only about 3 inches of cigar time.

Howiein Tampa Bay Florida
May 1, 2018
"Excellent torpedo robusto"
Overall a great little cigar

Timin Bulgaria
April 9, 2018
"I’ll have another please!"
My first go at this stick was almost my last. Rolled too tight. Turned out to be an anomaly. The four since have definitely lived up to the hype. Perfect size for lunch break.

Randyin Huntsville
January 24, 2018
"Great smoke"
Excellent construction, slow and even burn, good draw, full flavor, almost a prefect cigar, just a bit too strong to my taste. For the price, you can’t get a better deal.

Hawk94in Princeton New Jersey
January 4, 2018
"These Serie Vs are great"
I would reorder without any hesitation.

Williamin Treasure Island, FL
December 18, 2017
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.