Oliva Serie O Torpedo Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews





"Oliva Series O"
I love Oliva Series O cigars. I was a fan of the famous O s and Oliva keeps me happy.

ken yamamotoin CA
July 19, 2019
"?"
Excellent

steven reissin New York
October 29, 2018
"Fabulously good cigar"
This was the first time I tried an Olive O Torpedo. I purchased a box and I am delighted I did. These are really great cigars especially at such reasonable prices. These are smooth with an excellent draw. The flavor is just as good at the end as it is in the beginning. They burn with a long ash and don’t start tasting bitter at the end like some sticks do. I actually like these better than the sun grown Perdomos that are more money. This is a really enjoyable smoke that you will not regret. I plan to purchase another box.

Williamin Treasure Island
April 17, 2018
"Many of the cigars tunneled, very disappointing"
Overall disappointed with how cigars burned. Many 5 or 6 times

Michael Castellanoin 695 Ridge Road , Andes NY, 13731
September 25, 2017
"91 rated cigar"
everything was great about the cigar except the draw. I shared one with a friend of mine and his had the same draw problem. Had to really purse my lips on this was

Codyin California
June 16, 2015
"Great draw and burn. Good "Mild" cigar!"
Good cigar. Great draw and burn. Good price for the value. This is a cigar for the "Mild" cigar smoker.

John Mardesich in St. George, UT
July 26, 2011
"Terrific Cigar !"
Best cigar I've had in a year. Well made, with a nice burn and a smooth draw. Terrific flavor, completely enjoyable, nothing odd or harsh on the palate. This is tobacco at its best. Wish I had a few more in the humidor. Nice job, Oliva, you made my day.

P Anthony C in Katy, Texas
February 22, 2010
"Well done Oliva, well done!"
Good quality smoke. The draw was great and tasted very good. Definitely a good after dinner smoke or even a great smoke for out on the links. The Ash burns very good and there were no runs or tunneling.

Rob in Tustin Ranch, Ca
January 28, 2010
"Good Cigar"
Decent cigar but the flavor of the Toro 6x60 is much better.

tommys in Fort Smith
December 27, 2009
"Nice, nice cigar"
I really like this smoke. One of them did tend to canoe, but not too bad. It just gave me a chance to use my new torch to touch it up some...so no problem. Excellent taste and consistency. I picked up 10 of these bad boys for about two bucks a stick...well worth it and I'd definitely spend more for these guys.

Rick in New Mexico
October 6, 2009
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.