Oliva Serie O Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 33 reviews


Oliva Serie O Mad Dbl Robusto
"Hit and miss"
Hit and miss. Some were plugged others were good. Personally will not but again.

Laurence Nicholsin Tennessee
February 5, 2019
Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
"good"
good

Murray Dawin Anderson, SC
August 23, 2018
Oliva Serie O Mad Dbl Robusto
"Great stick"
One of my favorites

Matthew Bradyin SC
May 14, 2018
Oliva Serie O Mad Robusto
"My favorite. always great smoke"
My favorite. always great smoke

Matt Bradyin SC
April 25, 2018
Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
"Superior Cigar"
This is one of the best. First Oliva I ve smoked and was a real surprise. Great flavor, even burn and easy draw. A cigar smoker could not ask for a better Churchill that this.

Johnin Midland, TX
March 27, 2018
Oliva Serie O Mad Robusto
"Go ahead and pull the trigger"
If you love the smooth, rich and sweet flavor profile of maduro tobacco, then waste no time and order these. Olivia Series O is full of rich tobacco flavor and very smooth to boot. Simply put, you just can t go wrong here. Enjoy.

Sam hackneyin Charlotte nc
October 2, 2017
Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
"O series Oliva"
I find the Burn,Consistency,Draw,Appearance,and Construction Excellent on the one I am Smoking right now.been in my Humidor about 6 weeks waiting for a time to try it Taste is ok. I guess I am not a Maduro Guy.

Jim in wichita,ks.
June 25, 2014
Oliva Serie O Mad Dbl Robusto
"Excellent cigar"
I ve smoked quite a few different sticks from the Oliva line and this one is fantastic! Great burn and draw and wonderfully constructed. Nice cocoa flavor and aroma medium-full bodied, overall very balanced. I purchased a box after smoking a few, highly recommended

Chris in Orange County, NY
February 4, 2014
Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
"Great Maduro"
Had one last night - was very impressed. As a maduro lover, I have come to be very disappointed in most of the maduros I have tried in the past. As the quality seems to have declined. Boy was I impressed with this one: full bodied, delicious flavor, great burn. I will be smoking more of these. Best gar I've had in a while!

brian
September 16, 2013
Oliva Serie O Mad Robusto
"Packed with savory flavor"
Picked this stick on a whim and all I can say is wow. Full presence with layers of chocolate and spices that meld together in a luxurious after dinner smoke sure to please a full bodied maduro lover. A define must in my stash!

Jim in Columbia River Gorge
August 23, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.