Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews





"good"
good

Murray Dawin Anderson, SC
August 23, 2018
"Superior Cigar"
This is one of the best. First Oliva I ve smoked and was a real surprise. Great flavor, even burn and easy draw. A cigar smoker could not ask for a better Churchill that this.

Johnin Midland, TX
March 27, 2018
"O series Oliva"
I find the Burn,Consistency,Draw,Appearance,and Construction Excellent on the one I am Smoking right now.been in my Humidor about 6 weeks waiting for a time to try it Taste is ok. I guess I am not a Maduro Guy.

Jim in wichita,ks.
June 25, 2014
"Great Maduro"
Had one last night - was very impressed. As a maduro lover, I have come to be very disappointed in most of the maduros I have tried in the past. As the quality seems to have declined. Boy was I impressed with this one: full bodied, delicious flavor, great burn. I will be smoking more of these. Best gar I've had in a while!

brian
September 16, 2013
"Rock Solid Cigar"
Good burn and perfect draw. Great evening cigar. A new favorite. Would recommend to anyone.

Trevor in St. Louis
April 11, 2013
"Well balanced cigar!"
I just finished smoking this cigar. My first experience with Oliva was not so great. It was tirture actually. I tried the Oliva O double robusto churchill and it was flavorless and very strong. This cigar on the other hand, is very well balanced. I never had a cigar draw and burn so perfect. It had nice flavors too. Not flavorful as a Padron, but it was well balanced. I will leave room in my humidor for these.

Oscar in Chicago, IL
February 14, 2012
"The best"
Hands down the best smoke ever.

Keith in Denham springs, La
September 16, 2010
"OMG...WOW !!!"
I have smoked many high end cigars, but this baby is tops. I am totally convinced and SPOILED !!

Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio
May 5, 2010
"A grand slam."
Oliva cigars will leave you speechless.

barry in westchester il.
June 1, 2008
"awesome smoke!!!!!!"
I have smoked alot of churchills from various companies only to find they don't taste like there smaller counterparts of the same brand. but not these babies. they taste and burn perfect. hats off to oliva !!!!!!!!!!!

kelbabe59 in nj
March 29, 2007
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.