Oliva Serie O Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 85 reviews


Oliva Serie O Torpedo
"Oliva Series O"
I love Oliva Series O cigars. I was a fan of the famous O s and Oliva keeps me happy.

ken yamamotoin CA
July 19, 2019
Oliva Serie O Churchill
"Excellent"
This cigar has an excellent draw, and has great flavor very highly recommended

Andy Andersonin Palm Desert, Ca
July 17, 2019
Oliva Serie O Robusto
"Great Smoke"
Got two of these is a sampler. Already being a huge fan of Oliva cigars, I had high expectations from this and I wasn t disappointed. The flavors were complicated, but still very good with nuttiness and leather abound. Lots of creamy smoke from a robusto. The burn line was perfect until the bottom third when things got a little out of line. A quick correction was all that needed. Burn time was about an hour, which was perfect for this 35 degree wintry afternoon. Oliva did not let me down and I will continue to try all they have to offer. I will buy this again if ever on sale.

Bobyin Prince Frederick, MD
March 1, 2019
Oliva Serie O Double Toro
"Great Smoke"
Excellent cigar for the price. Highly recommend.

Lucianoin Brazil
February 22, 2019
Oliva Serie O Torpedo
"?"
Excellent

steven reissin New York
October 29, 2018
Oliva Serie O Double Toro
"?"
Excellent

steven reissin New York
October 29, 2018
Oliva Serie O Toro
"A little harsh?"
Seems like thes have changed a bit over the years. It’s a stronger than you might anticipate, but I like a strong. A bit flat in flavor but flavorful enough to enjoy. They just seem a bit harsh and I’m going to try a long aging system n a couple to see if it helps.

JDin Grandville
September 26, 2018
Oliva Serie O Torpedo
"Fabulously good cigar"
This was the first time I tried an Olive O Torpedo. I purchased a box and I am delighted I did. These are really great cigars especially at such reasonable prices. These are smooth with an excellent draw. The flavor is just as good at the end as it is in the beginning. They burn with a long ash and don’t start tasting bitter at the end like some sticks do. I actually like these better than the sun grown Perdomos that are more money. This is a really enjoyable smoke that you will not regret. I plan to purchase another box.

Williamin Treasure Island
April 17, 2018
Oliva Serie O Churchill
"Excellent medium to full bodied smoke."
Rated 93 by Cigar Afictionado, and deservedly so. A pleasant surprise when I tried them. Very consistent and great flavors from start to finish.

Bobin New Jersey
April 7, 2018
Oliva Serie O Torpedo
"Many of the cigars tunneled, very disappointing"
Overall disappointed with how cigars burned. Many 5 or 6 times

Michael Castellanoin 695 Ridge Road , Andes NY, 13731
September 25, 2017
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.