Oliva Serie O Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 99 reviews


Oliva Serie O Torpedo
"Horrible"
I do not know where the good ratings are coming in. I bought a 5 pack and every cigar so far has been an epic failure! Maybe I got a bad lot, but the construction is unmanageable. Every cigar has virtually no draw. I feel like I am trying to pull a golf ball through a hose. Even when I use a draw tool to ream out the center, within 10 minutes, I am back to pulling hard on this. Because the draw is so bad on this, it would go out frequently, and when it was burning it would get so hot it became acrid. By the time you get to the end, you are excited to put it out. What an unfortunate waste of money!

John S.in KS
March 30, 2022
Oliva Serie O Double Toro
"Disappointing"
Boring stick. Not well made, wrapper started to come off before lighting up and got worse from there. Same price point as the Montecristo White, no comparison

Davidin Kaneohe HI
January 2, 2022
Oliva Serie O Perfecto
"Dissapointed"
I have been buying Oliva cigars for 8 years now and I have noticed the quality gradually go down over the years, particularly in the construction. However, the flavor has remained consistent throughout the years. I always enjoy getting the Melanio Vs and most recently I got a sample of the Serio O perfecto which I liked so much that I had to buy a box. Well, I picked up a box and was looking forward to lighting one up but that excitement quickly faded. The construction was terrible, with a massive soft spot in the middle. When I was about half way and I noticed that this thing was not getting any better flavor wise and burn I decided to just take it apart and found massive veins that looked like twigs. I have never ever seen such terrible quality on any cigar. I inspected the rest of the cigars and the majority have significant soft spots, along with hard twigs that can be felt beneath the wrapper. These cigars are so terrible that I wouldn t even give them to someone for free.

Alekosin NC
November 13, 2021
Oliva Serie O Churchill
"Good smoke"
Well made Nicaraguan puro. On the heavy side of that’s your preference

John Rapuanoin Texas
July 19, 2021
Oliva Serie O Toro
"Oliva O Toro"
Excellent draw and burn. Nice white ash. Very tasty. I feel it’s between medium and full bodied. But very smooth and not over powering. It’s become one of my favorites. Try a five pack and see for yourself. I highly recommend this cigar. Famous Smoke has the best price for this stick when they have them on sale.

Ronin Stuart Fl.
February 21, 2021
Oliva Serie O Robusto
"oliva series o"
a lot of bad reviews on this cigar for construction issues.I have burned through a box of churchills and a box of robustos with not one failure.As a matter of taste,they are not my favorite oliva and are very strong.for the price,quality of construction,burn with very little touchup I love olivas.often when sampler packs are purchased they need to be humidored for a while,most likely the problem not the cigar itself........

Darryl Talbotin California
September 17, 2020
Oliva Serie O Toro
"Great cigar"
Impressively balanced and delicious, like all the other Oliva cigars.

MikeHonchoin Missouri
August 24, 2020
Oliva Serie O Corona
"Oliva O - Habano - Corona"
My morning/afternoon goto cigar as of late........something about this particular size and the blend is just the right combination. Not a flavor bomb, but smooth and consistent, and I have never had any burn issues with the Corona size. Highly recommended. I hope the consistency of this cigar remains with the change of the guard at Oliva.

Davein Rochester, MN
August 11, 2020
Oliva Serie O Toro
"Excellent All Around Smoke"
I know past ratings on these cigars are average at best, but current production from Oliva for these puros, is very good. The Churchill size gets better reviews, but I think this is a superior cigar with a noticeable difference in its taste profile. Ive been a serious cigar consumer who prefers full to medium-full body cigars from My Father, Padron, Fuentes, A.J. Fernandez and Oliva. This cigar is currently the best value for money. I would smoke the 1926 Padron No. 9 Maduro if I was willing to smoke a $20 dollar cigar everyday. Maybe someday, but not today.

Darksidein CT
July 26, 2020
Oliva Serie O Churchill
"Fantastic Smoke"
All around great cigar. Great draw, good burn, fantastic taste. These will always be in my humidor!

Garrett Sin Virginia
July 22, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.