Oliva Serie O Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 95 reviews


Oliva Serie O Toro
"Oliva O Toro"
Excellent draw and burn. Nice white ash. Very tasty. I feel it’s between medium and full bodied. But very smooth and not over powering. It’s become one of my favorites. Try a five pack and see for yourself. I highly recommend this cigar. Famous Smoke has the best price for this stick when they have them on sale.

Ronin Stuart Fl.
February 21, 2021
Oliva Serie O Robusto
"oliva series o"
a lot of bad reviews on this cigar for construction issues.I have burned through a box of churchills and a box of robustos with not one failure.As a matter of taste,they are not my favorite oliva and are very strong.for the price,quality of construction,burn with very little touchup I love olivas.often when sampler packs are purchased they need to be humidored for a while,most likely the problem not the cigar itself........

Darryl Talbotin California
September 17, 2020
Oliva Serie O Toro
"Great cigar"
Impressively balanced and delicious, like all the other Oliva cigars.

MikeHonchoin Missouri
August 24, 2020
Oliva Serie O Corona
"Oliva O - Habano - Corona"
My morning/afternoon goto cigar as of late........something about this particular size and the blend is just the right combination. Not a flavor bomb, but smooth and consistent, and I have never had any burn issues with the Corona size. Highly recommended. I hope the consistency of this cigar remains with the change of the guard at Oliva.

Davein Rochester, MN
August 11, 2020
Oliva Serie O Toro
"Excellent All Around Smoke"
I know past ratings on these cigars are average at best, but current production from Oliva for these puros, is very good. The Churchill size gets better reviews, but I think this is a superior cigar with a noticeable difference in its taste profile. Ive been a serious cigar consumer who prefers full to medium-full body cigars from My Father, Padron, Fuentes, A.J. Fernandez and Oliva. This cigar is currently the best value for money. I would smoke the 1926 Padron No. 9 Maduro if I was willing to smoke a $20 dollar cigar everyday. Maybe someday, but not today.

Darksidein CT
July 26, 2020
Oliva Serie O Churchill
"Fantastic Smoke"
All around great cigar. Great draw, good burn, fantastic taste. These will always be in my humidor!

Garrett Sin Virginia
July 22, 2020
Oliva Serie O Toro Tubos
"Oliva O Toro"
Excellent draw and burn. Very tasty. Full bodied but not too strong. I recommend this one for the seasoned smoker. Check out Famous Smoke Shop Cigar Monster web site for great deals. The best deals ever.

Ronin Stuart Fl.
June 26, 2020
Oliva Serie O Cigarillo 10/5
"Great"
Best small cigar!

Brown McPhersonin California
April 27, 2020
Oliva Serie O Toro
"Outstanding cigar"
These are my favorite cigars!

Lawrence T. Francis, Jrin 11619 Santa Cruz, Austin, TX
March 13, 2020
Oliva Serie O Churchill
"Excellent"
You can’t go wrong with this cigar, the draw and construction is excellent very highly recommended!

Andy Andersonin Palm Desert Ca
February 5, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.