Oliva Serie G Torpedo Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews





"GREAT FLAVOR BURNS TOO FAST"
A fine cigar flavor, but the pressed cigar burns extremely fast, for the price point

Jeff Scott Kramerin Ohio
August 15, 2022
"FANTASTIC"
Wish I could smoke one daily. What a wonderful cigar!

Billin Kentucky
July 23, 2021
"Great Smoke"
Great Smoke

Vladin Texas
September 23, 2020
"Great, consistent smoke."
consistent, well made cigar. I prefer these for a mid-day smoke for the flavor profile and duration.

Ron Prestonin Washington
April 27, 2020
"Great smoke"
Have been smoking this Torpedo for several years now. They are always consistent and well made with lots of smoke. Great cigar !

L Jin Tallahassee Fl
June 8, 2019
"Oliva G Presidente"
Ordered a 5 sample pack based on customer reviews. WOW, I agree totally with the 5 Star rating for this cigar compared to others in this price range. Just ordered a box of the Oliva G Presidente

Mikein Virginia
April 12, 2019
"One of my new favorites"
I was pleasantly surprised with the Oliva Series G cigar. Extremely smooth rich tasting cigar and great even burn. The Cameroon wrapper makes this a great smoke. Will definitely be one of my go to cigars from here on!

A Neebin Amarillo, TX
December 21, 2018
"First time"
It took me a couple tries to find that particular cigar I was looking for but this would be that one. I recommend those on the little of the spicy side of cigars, which I enjoy.

Stephen in Alabama
May 11, 2013
"Consistent great smoke"
This stick is the same every time. Good taste,burn and draw every time, it may not be the best cigar in the humidor but it will be in the top half and you will always know what you will get when you light up.

Tim in Central Ca.
April 4, 2013
"Good smoke at a good price"
I love this cigar. It has really good flavor but at the same time, it won't knock you on your @ss. It's a great smoke to share with a newbie or the occasional smoker. I've never smoked one that didn't draw and burn flawlessly (and I've had several). You can't go wrong with a box of these!

Ben in Ohio
August 27, 2008
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.