Oliva Serie G Torpedo Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews





"Great smoke"
Mild touch, great consistency, great smoke

Ronin Pitman, NJ
December 6, 2022
"Mild, good flavor"
As an entry level enjoyer of cigars I found this cigar to be quite pleasant. It s a light, non lingering flavor. Great shareable type of cigar.

Darcyin Kearney MO
November 24, 2022
"Great!"
These are very good cigars with a great aroma, burn, flavors and construction.

Robertin NC Mountains
October 10, 2022
"GREAT FLAVOR BURNS TOO FAST"
A fine cigar flavor, but the pressed cigar burns extremely fast, for the price point

Jeff Scott Kramerin Ohio
August 15, 2022
"FANTASTIC"
Wish I could smoke one daily. What a wonderful cigar!

Billin Kentucky
July 23, 2021
"Great Smoke"
Great Smoke

Vladin Texas
September 23, 2020
"Great, consistent smoke."
consistent, well made cigar. I prefer these for a mid-day smoke for the flavor profile and duration.

Ron Prestonin Washington
April 27, 2020
"Great smoke"
Have been smoking this Torpedo for several years now. They are always consistent and well made with lots of smoke. Great cigar !

L Jin Tallahassee Fl
June 8, 2019
"Oliva G Presidente"
Ordered a 5 sample pack based on customer reviews. WOW, I agree totally with the 5 Star rating for this cigar compared to others in this price range. Just ordered a box of the Oliva G Presidente

Mikein Virginia
April 12, 2019
"One of my new favorites"
I was pleasantly surprised with the Oliva Series G cigar. Extremely smooth rich tasting cigar and great even burn. The Cameroon wrapper makes this a great smoke. Will definitely be one of my go to cigars from here on!

A Neebin Amarillo, TX
December 21, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.