Oliva Serie G Special G Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews





"would not buy again"
I didn t care for this cigar

david wickiin new jersey
October 22, 2020
"Good Little Smoke"
Not much of a time commitment here with this smoke. Very good medium punch with good flavor notes and aroma. I find that perfectos always burn a little funky and uneven which is the only draw back to this smoke.

Triplewinin Big Lake, MN
May 14, 2020
"Great Tasting Short Smoke"
Delicious, mild smoke

Isaac Cohenin Bethesda, MD
November 15, 2019
"On Par"
Satisfying short smoke thats on par with the famed Hemingway Short Story by Fuente

Dougin St. Paul, MN
August 26, 2019
"Special Short Smoke"
True to the name, the Oliva Serie G Special G is an exceptional short smoke. Lasting for somewhere between 45 mins to an hour, it delivered a smooth, rich tasting smoke that poured from the Nicaraguan fillers and the Cameroon wrapper. 10/10 Box Worthy

Bill Petroin OCNJ
June 18, 2019
"Outstanding Cigar"
Quite simply, this is an outstanding cigar

Anthonyin Bethlehem, PA
June 7, 2019
"Naaaa! Not my cup of tea"
Good construction with compact size. Clipped with V-cut. The pre-draw was very restricted with moderate tobacco taste. It had a bite at light up and at the 1st stage, but got smoother at the 2nd stage of the smoke. The burn was slow and even, with the last stage finishing a bit strong. Took about an hour to smoke. Simply wasn t impressed with this one. I expected more. I may give it a second try to just be fair. Definitely not for a first timer.

Darryl Maxwellin NC
December 14, 2018
"Love!"
Bought these for our wedding cigar bar and could not be happier!!!! Shipped fast and great prices!!

Keltein Massachusetts
December 14, 2018
"Would recommend"
Very good all around for the money

Tomin RI
August 30, 2018
"Coco Morsal"
I love me some serie G from Oliva. Particularly this shape because it s a quick, smooth smoke full of chocolaty goodness. Draw was a bit tight on the 1st one out of the pack. Perfect after dinner smoke

Vernon Blakein FL
August 1, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.