Oliva Serie G Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 30 reviews





"Good Smoke, quick"
Good quick smoke, nice flavor, like the sweetness.

Charlesin ND
November 13, 2019
"One of my favorites"
This is a really good stick overall.

Fernando Arroyoin MA
March 7, 2019
"Great"
Great tasting smoke ..it lasted all day. Was one of the best I have smoked

David W Akersin MO
October 31, 2018
"Great stick"
One of my favorites

Matthew Bradyin SC
March 29, 2018
"Ehh"
Got this in a sampler, aged it, and not overly impressed. Its on the bitter side and the taste didn t really cut it for me. The burn was good and held a half way decent ash but that s about it, draw was terrible with no smoke. I am a fan of Oliva cigars but just not this one.

Austinin Wisconsin
May 31, 2015
"A smoking pleasure"
A bit peppery at the start, but with a good 95 proof bourbon, the combination was fantastic. Smoked it til I couldn t hold it. Excellent all around. Slightly better than the V series.

Cal Cameron in Kentucky
May 12, 2014
"Good Cigar"
Good cigar and great price for a 5 pack. Hints of espresso and hint of sweetness. Good easy smoke with no burn issues or construction issues. Worth a try

Anthony in California
February 6, 2014
"Great smoke for the bucks"
This is my new everyday for awhile -- packed with flavor compared to others at this price, great construction, burn, etc. I m a maduro guy - and this is IT.

Tim Chandler in San Clemente, CA
November 22, 2013
"outstanding"
one of the best oliva cigars i have smoked . great flavor and perfect burn. would buy again and again.

larry m in fremont ne.
June 4, 2013
"Very good value"
This short robusto is a good, quick smoke. The wrapper was a beautiful dark brown with very few flaws. The aroma was great. The construction was perfect with a perfect burn and draw. Excellent!

Drudog21 in VA
February 12, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.